Official Match Thread SEASON 33 GRAND FINAL: ROYS FFC V EAST SIDE PHOENIX at SFA PARK

Who will win the S33 SFA Grand Final?

So when I came to Melbourne, I did have a listen to the songs (mainly because I didn’t care much about the Hawks one). I think I enjoyed the Port one the best. Very 80s and amateurish in a so bad it’s good way.

I was browsing today through the job openings with the government department I work for, and came across this gem…

View attachment 1429492
If anybody knows wtf an “agile coach” does and why it pays well into 6 figures a year I’m all ears.

We have jobs like this out there and yet we can’t even be bothered paying checkout people at Woolies anymore if it’s deemed a computer can do it better (cheaper).

Continuous improvement project management style of thing I think.

Here's the definitive list, from best to worst:

GWS
Port Adelaide
Brisbane
Gold Coast
Sorry, but it's actually:

GWS
Brisbane
St. Kilda

And the rest are varying degrees of crap.

I was browsing today through the job openings with the government department I work for, and came across this gem…

View attachment 1429492
If anybody knows wtf an “agile coach” does and why it pays well into 6 figures a year I’m all ears.

We have jobs like this out there and yet we can’t even be bothered paying checkout people at Woolies anymore if it’s deemed a computer can do it better (cheaper).

Wtf haha. I mean I’ve got hardly any flexibility left but I’ll apply and give it an ‘Agile Go’ 😂

Here's the definitive list, from best to worst:

GWS
Port Adelaide
Brisbane
Gold Coast

Just when I was starting to like you. Second last is just preposterous!

View attachment 1429492

I can tell you personally what an overweight, starting to bald, sciatic pain coach entails

Adelaide's is fine, it just feels old school.

Can't believe you think Port's is better lol... blergh
The crows plagiarised an American song I believe, at least ours is original

GWS
Brisbane
St. Kilda

I also rated Geelong's a bit too, and the missus always liked Geelong's because while she knew stuff-all about footy, she knew plenty about opera :D

Continuous improvement project management style of thing I think.
If someone is legitimately good at it, they can actually make a huge difference. If not, it's just painful and unnecessary buzz words that make everyone want to neck themselves.

The crows plagiarised an American song I believe, at least ours is original
There was a "ride" (not really ride but animatronic exhibit) at Disneyland called America Sings where two puppets carry on about old iconic songs and it was quite the experience to see about 4 VFL footy songs appear :D

GWS
Brisbane
St. Kilda

Richmond's song is tugrid crap made worse by drunken bogans hollering it out

Also Sydney's is boring pompous poo (Notre Dame gasbagging)

Carlton's is easily top 3 if not one (the da da da is epic troll worthy)

Also Port Adelaide's fantastic. Smashing tune

As a port supporter I’ve never really liked our song and would be in the bottom half of club songs imo

Carlton is horrible. Bottom 4 easily

Whats Up Hello GIF by Paul Windle

Official Match Thread SEASON 33 GRAND FINAL: ROYS FFC V EAST SIDE PHOENIX at SFA PARK