No, but I'm looking.I enjoyed it although I went slightly mental halfway through.
Have you read "Replay" by Ken Grimwood?
Groundhog Day is obvious, the other one where it's all a dream, maybe The Notebook,
No, but I'm looking.
BTW tell me all the references to my story, One's already been mentioned.
There's also a couple of Easter Eggs, if you're clever.
Lucas’s morning ritual was a silent symphony of simplicity: two eggs, sunny-side up, glistening like morning dew; two slices of bacon, sizzling whispers of a day beginning; toast, buttered and crisp, and a glass of orange juice, the liquid sunshine of his routine
Wasn't intentional but yes, you get 2 points.Reference to Supersize me - needs to cut down on the maccas brekky.
I think my favourite thing about that movie which didn't come out for years was that he was an alcoholic.Reference to Supersize me - needs to cut down on the maccas brekky.
Yup, so very true mate. A lovely little addition for sure.I think my favourite thing about that movie which didn't come out for years was that he was an alcoholic.
So when the doctor was saying he'd only seen results like this in alcoholics before, he still had only seen results like that in an alcoholic.
But Morgan pretended it was the McDonald's
"Documentary"
Hopefully you'll leave me with enough teeth to enjoy said meal! Those free-against stats have me concerned.Maybe after the game on Sunday spudmaster I expect I'll owe you a meal at that point
Still trying to process it. Wowzers mate. First half was a bit of a snooze-fest, but second half had a bit of everything.
Are you ok or did the draw trigger flashbacks to TheInjuryFactory's reign?