Ewww... I can smell it from here.
Mmm... tasty.
Ewww... I can smell it from here.
What if the donut is cross shaped?How does a donut have a cross? Where's the cross?
You guys are making me want to go to Chu bakery in Perth.You couldn't have mentioned that last week when I was in Adelaide...
It was useless reading this on the flight home
Do they have hot cross bun donuts?Go to the Central Market
I think I'm heading to Perth later this year so will take note!You guys are making me want to go to Chu bakery in Perth.
Seriously good stuff
What about choc-dotted croissants?Do they have hot cross bun donuts?
My golly. I would never go to Perth.I think I'm heading to Perth later this year so will take note!
That works for meWhat if the donut is cross shaped?
Wow. Bees are shit too.I am not saying hi to you for two reasons:
1. I hate dogs.
2. I hate dogs.
G'day mate!
Amen.Wow. Bees are s**t too.
Amen.
They scare the s**t outta me.
(but I'm a pussy)
This is my household every EasterMaybe someday I should visit and have a little try, but I’m afraid one I become addicted, there’s no turning back
Adelaide actually has a big going for itThat almost sounds worth going to Adelaide for.
Nah I reckon they'll probably be done but worth a shotI'll be there on Gather Round weekend. Ya reckon they'll still be selling them? I just came back from Adelaide a couple weeks back too.
I could have brought some to the footyYou couldn't have mentioned that last week when I was in Adelaide...
It was useless reading this on the flight home
I would never as well... unless work paid for me, sooo, I would!My golly. I would never go to Perth.
Basil is there.
This upsets me greatly.Nah I reckon they'll probably be done but worth a shot
Hey!My golly. I would never go to Perth.
Basil is there.