Resource SFA Sign Up & Information Thread Season 23 - NEW PLAYERS APPLY INSIDE

Its ok to be jealous friend. Ive been only reading this site for a while now and thought Id jump in.

what ? sounds like a couple of flogs tbh. No I am me. Ask the mods to IP check me if you want.

Knows about ip checks 15 posts in, obviously an alt and obviously using a proxy.

Open and shut case

Knows about ip checks 15 posts in, obviously an alt and obviously using a proxy.

Open and shut case
Why would I make another account to join a fantasy footy game?

Edit: **** wrong account

Name (Your Username is your player name): Chaisa
Preferred position 1: HFF
Preferred position 2: FP
Preferred position 3: Wing
Number: 28
Height: 182cm
Weight: 83kg
Preferred Team (if you have one):
How did you hear about the SFA?:
Used to play it. Was a very keen player on a similar sim on another forum I go on (which is sadly defunct). Plus everyone talks about it in the Song Contest thread :p

Quivorir was this the guy from reasonably sized footy?

Swamprats have the good swans board posters and are primed for finals.

Plus beer and shazza

Quivorir was this the guy from reasonably sized footy?
Nah, something else. Wasn't a football sim site, though it did have an AFL sim.

Not sure how many know of it.

Screenshotting this post and framing it so in 20 years time I can tell my kids all about that time when Dual EKA Medal winner Sterge said I was a good poster.

please, I said good swans poster, not good overall ;)

Open and shut case

Oh aren't you just the best, Did they give you mod for guesses things like that ? see above when i said this isnt the only forum on the planet..

Way to make a dude feel welcome. However that wont matter, you think what you want darling.

/pats your head

Sterge getting shown up by an alt account.

Sad days for sterge ahead

he knows how I was made a mod, how else would he know that unless he's an alt :O

please, I said good swans poster, not good overall ;)
Are you saying that Swans posters are worse than anyone else on bigfooty? I am shocked anyone could hold such an opinion. :eek:
Oh aren't you just the best, Did they give you mod for guesses things like that ? see above when i said this isnt the only forum on the planet..

Way to make a dude feel welcome. However that wont matter, you think what you want darling.

/pats your head
Welcome mate.

You're already in my top 5 favourite posters for having a crack at Sterge. :)

Resource SFA Sign Up & Information Thread Season 23 - NEW PLAYERS APPLY INSIDE