SFNL Division 3 2021

The only thing I noticed about Purcell was that the bloke playin on him looked like he sleeps on a couch and ate a bag of Ronald Macs finest in his car before getting strapped , big fella got the better of him a couple of times too....
Can’t take too much out of the round other than there’s a clear bottom three. Narre a bit of a surprise.
Next week Ashwood v Black Rock looks to be a beauty. Anyone know much about Purcell? I believe Fallon is ex Sandy?

On SM-A205YN using BigFooty.com mobile app

At least there should be one competitive game this week. Who wins black rock vs ashwood??
I underestimated black rock judging by the weekend. I knew they would be around the mark but were even more dominant against South Yarra than expected. Reckon they give Ashwood a beating even if off confidence alone. Obviously, EHills, Narre Sth and Clayton should get up. Can’t see any of them being challenged all year. As seems to be the consensus, the 4 finalists will be any of the 5 clear leaders. Can definitely see Narre South making a great push for a flag, wasn’t sure they’d match up to Endeavour but very impressive

BR team seems to have had a lot of turnover post covid. A lot of names that I haven’t seen before

Narre carrying a few extra kilo's too slow & Hills terrible over estimated themselves lucky for them they play a Sth Morn this week, both will struggle to win the flag.

Narre South don’t look slow to me from what I saw Saturday, then again that’s only one person’s opinion and I haven’t seen Clayton play this season yet

BR and Ashy seem to be the benchmark for mine. Ripper game that could have gone either way. Wouldn’t be shocked if they were the last game to finish the season.

For all the naysayers I think this will be a pretty good year in Div 3. BR seem to be going ok but the real test will be when they come up against Clayton. Ashwood and Endeavor will be around the mark, but what I've seen of Narre is that they look a bit heavy.

So in other words we can refer to them as Fat Narre for the rest of the year?

Good year between 5 teams

Big weekend of footy.
Sth Yarra vs sth mornington- both improved performances last week looking for their fist win
Black rock vs Dovey- black rock to win by a massive margin you would think
Clayton vs endeavour- how good are Clayton and has endeavour dropped off slightly. Massive game which will show heaps
Fat narre vs ashwood- massive game for the fat team to see if they are the real deal or not. If they beat ashwood are they considered a real contender? If ashwood lose are they considered pretenders?
Massive day which should say a lot.

Big weekend of footy.
Sth Yarra vs sth mornington- both improved performances last week looking for their fist win
Black rock vs Dovey- black rock to win by a massive margin you would think
Clayton vs endeavour- how good are Clayton and has endeavour dropped off slightly. Massive game which will show heaps
Fat narre vs ashwood- massive game for the fat team to see if they are the real deal or not. If they beat ashwood are they considered a real contender? If ashwood lose are they considered pretenders?
Massive day which should say a lot.
#FATNARRE = massive

SFNL Division 3 2021