hi homer, im back duffy are the most undisicilpned club to play footy in s.f.l.
Agree but hopefully that all changes next year.
Good to see your names not bright red for a change ...
AFLW 2024 - Round 10 - Chat, game threads, injury lists, team lineups and more.
hi homer, im back duffy are the most undisicilpned club to play footy in s.f.l.
Yeah that player who punched that guy on the field apparently six times had no chance i hear, your young club umpire reported him and went off the ground in the first 10 minutes of the game and couldnt even finish the ressies game and both umpire and player had the same exact story at the tribunal (wonder if they spoke first and got there stories the same before hand) and that guy stretched off with stitches was hit fair the umpire seen it and said fair bump play on, so if it was a raised elbow why wasnt he reported and rubbed out? I wasnt talking about the hill outside the away rooms im talking the little hill out side the home teams rooms. Dont worry about bagging Doveton Eagles try winning a grand final first before picking on anyone, even your own clubs coach quit straight after the loss shows how good your club is..
Not true, i had a few ales with Bear the other week he's staying at the moment even though he did say he would of jumped if he had got another coaching gig he went for.
I don't know why I bother rocking up to AGM's, committee meetings or presentation nights. I can get all the info I need right here on bigfooty apparently.
Not true, i had a few ales with Bear the other week he's staying at the moment even though he did say he would of jumped if he had got another coaching gig he went for.
All these guys that Endeavour Hills were expecting from St John might not be coming now as they only lost there grand final by a point and wanna win a flag there first. On other news i have it from a good Source at the SFL that Mount Waverly rang up last week saying the dont want Doveton Eagles back in the comp next season. They that scared of them
Ive been to a few mount waverly games and there no angles, they have supporters on that little social room hill yelling abuse at supporters and players during the game. I was also in there social room why speeches were on once and some drunk mount waverly player or supporter tried starting a fight with a few players from another club why speehes are on. They dont even hang around for drinks at Doveton after the game either like all other clubs do. I have a drink anywhere and have seena few SFL games in the years gone by.
heard on the grapevine that Robbie Kreskas applying for the senior coaching position at Moorabbin...
why would they not offer the senior coaching job to there ressies coach this man has a fantastic grand finals record so i have been told
Was never a chance to stay at Clayton and play in Div 1 really was he? Loves the small pond.
More clubs than Greg Norman will his mate Allen go with him
am sure his mate hammo will be going wherever Robbie goes...totally agree about him not wanting to play in Div 1...wants to be the big fish!!
The good old grapevine hey, Good luck too him.
At the end of the day there was heaps of you Muppets on here bagging him and Clayton etc etc, he is gonna be trouble mark my words blah blah blah im a great coach just ask me oops sorry that one slipped, lol and at the end of the day he and Clayton made the right decision coz we all have Premiership medals for 2010 ! End of story.
All the best to him in applying for the job hope he gets it.
Yes he was great for you club such a great servant 8 games????? Just proves your clubs is heading in the right direction!!! Please where do these peanuts come from????
Ahhh well if its not one of the Muppets in question....
Premiers 2010
Clayton.....
why wouldnt he want to play divi 1 with the clays ,he enjoys playing there you,ve got your wires crossed mate get your FACTS RIGHT.
Ahhh well if its not one of the Muppets in question....
Premiers 2010
Clayton.....
Enjoy it because next year is going to be a long year for you guys!!!
Lets hope your posts dont drop off...
STkilda City won the 1st div flag look where they are now ! struggling for survival bad choices make for poor clubs....
Its about the long haul not just one year peanut....
But you wouldnt no that because you are too busy eating pies!!!!
Enjoy it because next year is going to be a long year for you guys!!!
Lets hope your posts dont drop off...
STkilda City won the 1st div flag look where they are now ! struggling for survival bad choices make for poor clubs....
Its about the long haul not just one year peanut....
But you wouldnt no that because you are too busy eating pies!!!!
pity you know nothing about football if you have to post try give us something relating to football ,you my friend are what we call guiouser
and the word around the peanut farm is 2 former vfl players will be playing there next year waiting for names to be mentioned will tell soon as i know