Compared to Ashwoods home deck, Heatherton & Clayton look the size of the G
Clayton would be skinnier than Ashwood and only about 20-30m longer.
The fact Heatherton isn't level is harder to adjust to than the size.
AFLW 2024 - Round 10 - Chat, game threads, injury lists, team lineups and more.
Compared to Ashwoods home deck, Heatherton & Clayton look the size of the G
Clayton would be skinnier than Ashwood and only about 20-30m longer.
The fact Heatherton isn't level is harder to adjust to than the size.
Heatherton is level and comes up very nice come finals time. It plays a lot bigger than you think it looks. Clayton is a joke and no finals should be played there. Cheltenham is a great finals venue and with the new deck it should pull up to be a ripper come finals. Mordi is also a fantastic venue.
I played Div 1 finals at Clayton in 2012, it's a great ground for it, nowhere to hide, everyone's always in the play and you can score pretty quickly.
If it was fine then, it's definately ok for Div 3 finals
Mordi's size is a huge difference to any div 3 ground. Teams need to prepare for it. It would certainly be an advantage to some teams to play there.
Calm down mate. It goes further then just comments on here, there even a facebook page about the bloke and the player in question actively comments on it.
Pretty sure he understands they are just taking the piss.
Really on top of us bouncey. . . Can you let up a bit pleaseAll good, EH pres finally 'grew a couple' and read the riot act to Falc10, Cobracod, obviously etc etc to pull their heads in last Thursday after training. Good to see.
Ah Falc10's back in town you've been a bit quiet on the forum you snail, you & your Hillbillies may as well book your end of year trip as your wont win another game for the year,Sth Yarra,CPL,MBin,Ashwood,Lyndale & BR bye bye suckers.Really on top of us bouncey. . . Can you let up a bit please
Small Cod's seriously your last 2 wins stunk it up signs of a long season starting to bite, catch you in Port Phillip you flounder.WOOOWZA lol is this a Div3 SFL forum or a BIG BASS FISHING FORUM??? haha BALI ALL BOOKED! you fishing for an invite trendy13? is your mum refusing to take you to woobies world again? & BOUNCEBACK you should get a job on FOX FOOTY you're insight combined with the crispy journalism skills would rival David King lol
Shout out to the journeymen too!! #respect
Hahaha we will see cum dumpster. . . Last time i checked, a wins a win. . . Forget we smacked mount ? Dont worry about us. Worry about yaself ya germAh Falc10's back in town you've been a bit quiet on the forum you snail, you & your Hillbillies may as well book your end of year trip as your wont win another game for the year,Sth Yarra,CPL,MBin,Ashwood,Lyndale & BR bye bye suckers.
Will this be the year of the Mountain Lions?
Can they finally break through and win the Div 3 premiership after years of heartbreak?!
I love a good Mount bashing.
However...i do believe they have what it takes to win the flag this year.
They are a much better side than they have ever been and are playing the best footy they have in 5 years.
I doubt even Mount would agree with that statement, however I do agree they are genuine contenders. Especially if they can get there best 22 on the ground, I don't think they have had a full side in all year but they just get the job done! even beat Thrashwood without 3 key players including there key forward. Taylor comes back soon and I rate him as just about there best player, Mount the team to beat..
so mount wouldn't agree with the statement "i do believe they have what it takes to win the flag this year" but "Mount the team to beat" ?? sort it out choc lilly ya ball bag
So another granny with no result?Played mount last week and they are definately the team to beat.
I honestly think CPL are also right up there even though they sitting 5th
So another granny with no result?