Streaming of tonight's game: Hawks vs Pies.

pies by 18 reid kicks another from a tough shot.

Sorry only know scoes and collinwgood players getting word from collingwood chat room

pies by 18 reid kicks another from a tough shot.

Sorry only know scoes and collinwgood players getting word from collingwood chat room

Nothing to sorry about. Thank you for your contribution :thumbsu:

I can see these 2 teams having some cracker games over the next few years.

Last years game was one of the most exciting and enjoyable games to watch, even though we lost.

Clinton Grybas' commentary helped that though. RIP.

95 to 78 by rioli just got another free kick, apparntly soft but like i said collingwood supporters

make that 95 to 84

Last years game was one of the most exciting and enjoyable games to watch, even though we lost.

Was a great game :thumbsu::thumbsu: and not just because we won.

If young Reid (playing his first AFL game) had kicked true, probably would have been a different result.

Our friday night game at the G this year will be huge, how many you reckon will turn up?
I'm getting ahead of myself lol

You might be right .No peace in our house then .Wife feral collingwood.

Our friday night game at the G this year will be huge, how many you reckon will turn up?
I'm getting ahead of myself lol

70,000 I reckon.

The saturday arvo game (Hawks home game) is the only game I will most likely get too in Melbourne, other then the Lions v Pies game at the Gabba in round 2 as I live in QLD. Unless we make the finals of course.

Looking forward to it big time. I think these 2 teams play open and attacking footy. The way it should be played.

I would love a contest like 2007. Different result preferably.

Streaming of tonight's game: Hawks vs Pies.