Make me an Admin!
- Aug 22, 2009
- AFL Club
- Richmond
- Other Teams
- 76'ers
Miley was there though.
Not a brag when you saw him in the 90s
Miley was there though.
Yeah nah after what you just said, I think you chose the right team mate. Have a TJASTIC careerI'm sorry mate, it wasn't personal i just felt that Furies are just better
I'm sorry mate, it wasn't personal i just felt that Furies are just better
=====================================
SIREN SOUNDS FOR THE END OF QUARTER 4
Mount Buller Demons : 28.19.187
Fighting Furies FFC : 16.4.100
=====================================
Match Over!
C: The final siren sounds and the Buller faithful rises. @Broken ranked the greatest teams of all time this season and this one could be added in spot number 1 that is as close to perfection as you’d get in Qooty performance. @Yakker set the tone early with his massive 15 disposals and hat trick of goals and they just went on from there. What a season they’ve had. They were trailing by 5 goals in the prelim and three quarter time and they emerged victorious, now they’ve played their best game on the grandest stage. As for the Furies, it adds to the disappointment of Season 23, they’ll have some soul searching to do as a club but they were just beaten comprehensively by a better team on the day.
Nice GF
I'll just leave this here
Name (your BigFooty username): UAWM
Preferred Position 1: CHB
Preferred Position 2: FB
Preferred Position 3: Bench
Number: 10
Height: 196cm
Weight: 94kg
Preferred Team (if you have one): No preferred team, had many offers
How did you hear about the Sweet F.A?: Sab22
They offered me a decent team thoHey I can offer you anything these guys are offering get in touch xxxxxxxxx
They offered me a decent team tho
The only decent team was Wonders.They offered me a decent team tho
Welcome aboard, UAWM.
You've probably made a massive mistake!
But then again, joining any of the 12 teams on offer would have been making a massive mistake.
At least the Furies have fun unlike the other 11 boring teams!
I neither know nor care!!Yeah but do the Furies have the best club history page on the SFA Archives subforum????
It's alright you lot seem like to type of people to make mistakes with.Welcome aboard, UAWM.
You've probably made a massive mistake!
But then again, joining any of the 12 teams on offer would have been making a massive mistake.
At least the Furies have fun unlike the other 11 boring teams!
Oh yeah! rfctiger74 and JackNah_8 getting married is the biggest mistake known to mankind.It's alright you lot seem like to type of people to make mistakes with.
stop spreading rumours!Oh yeah! rfctiger74 and JackNah_8 getting married is the biggest mistake known to mankind.
And we have loads of fun laughing at them.
Plus, it will be heaps better now that we sacked NaturalDisaster.
Firstly, it's ruours.stop spreading rumours!
but yea, it's fun laughing at rfctiger and ND lol
Thirdly, lies!Firstly, it's ruours.
Secondly, Nah, Jack.
No wonder JackNah_8 wants to leave and rfctiger74 punch you in the head......Oh yeah! rfctiger74 and JackNah_8 getting married is the biggest mistake known to mankind.
And we have loads of fun laughing at them.
Plus, it will be heaps better now that we sacked NaturalDisaster.
secret is out, now you know why lolNo wonder JackNah_8 wants to leave and rfctiger74 punch you in the head......
No wonder JackNah_8 wants to leave and rfctiger74 punch you in the head......
Hey, don't blame me if the marriage is on the rocks!!secret is out, now you know why lol