Resource Sweet F.A Sign Up & Information + Useful Links - Season 28 - NEW PLAYERS SIGN UP HERE

Name (your BigFooty username): The Kingslayer
Preferred Position 1: HFF
Preferred Position 2: HBF
Preferred Position 3: W
Number: 17
Height: 186
Weight: 78
Preferred Team (if you have one): N/A
State (optional): Victoria
How did you hear about the Sweet F.A?:
Happenstance
Welcome aboard the Dragons :thumbsu: Always great to have another rookie along for season 28.:cool:

One of your recruits or you're just jumping in first?

The early bird catches the worm ;)
From what I can tell you haven't caught shit. I'm happy to leave this one alone if you've recruited them yourself otherwise if they've wandered in of their own accord I'm happy to throw my hat in the ring. I may be a West Coast fan but the Gumbies can provide this Tim Kelly fan with a stable Sweet FA home.

One of your recruits or you're just jumping in first?
All signed up for the Dragons.
Not the question I asked
The early bird catches the worm ;)
From what I can tell you haven't caught s**t. I'm happy to leave this one alone if you've recruited them yourself otherwise if they've wandered in of their own accord I'm happy to throw my hat in the ring. I may be a West Coast fan but the Gumbies can provide this Tim Kelly fan with a stable Sweet FA home.
giphy11.gif

From what I can tell you haven't caught s**t. I'm happy to leave this one alone if you've recruited them yourself otherwise if they've wandered in of their own accord I'm happy to throw my hat in the ring. I may be a West Coast fan but the Gumbies can provide this Tim Kelly fan with a stable Sweet FA home.
Well throw your hat in the ring big shot.

Still haven't answered my question...

Happenstance
G'day mate. AceAndy, captain of the Dragons, has shown interest in you however you've got 24 hours to decide on a team. Agent93 (Hawks captain) has suggested the Fighting Furies as they're looking for players however the Gumbies, who I'm co-captain of, and the Royals will be looking for new players as well. Feel free to hit us with any questions you have. Dragons will be a decent landing spot but you'll find something different at each club. Good luck!

ClarkeM
EFA

Still haven't answered my question...

G'day mate. AceAndy, captain of the Dragons, has shown interest in you however you've got 24 hours to decide on a team. Agent93 (Hawks captain) has suggested the Fighting Furies as they're looking for players however the Gumbies, who I'm co-captain of, and the Royals will be looking for new players as well. Feel free to hit us with any questions you have. Dragons will be a decent landing spot but you'll find something different at each club. Good luck!
Nothing worse than someone non-committal, the Dragons will be my home.

No worries. Good luck and enjoy the league. Looking forward to seeing you out there.

Don't feel you have to stick with what AceAndy has said. He actually went and recruited you from that thread before the end of the match. Which was suggested not to happen, at least until after the match.

If he's doing dodgy stuff now, I don't dare to look at what dodgy stuff he'll get up into the future.

Make your decision wisely.

Resource Sweet F.A Sign Up & Information + Useful Links - Season 28 - NEW PLAYERS SIGN UP HERE