AFLW 2024 - Round 10 - Chat, game threads, injury lists, team lineups and more.
THE FIGHTING *******S ARE OUT IN STRAIGHT SETS
I AM NOW FREE
I AM NOW FREE TO JOIN THE WARRIORS!
Hahaha! Jokes on you TJASTA, your options are the Warriors, Hawks, Demons, Royals, Roys, Gumbies, Swamprats, Bombers, Dragons, Bears or #lolWonders. What a bunch of tossers, lol
I AM NOW FREE
you're a fair dinkum flog mate
Did he reject the Bears?
Oi!! #captainanfieldSad to see you go TJ, my favourite captain of all time
I'd be happy to release him.TJASTA did you ask to be released?
Sad to see you go TJ, my favourite captain of all time
Harsher than Luke McDonald.Hey man.
Harsher than Luke McDonald.
It's dickhead's like Ned that are contributing to the league turning into shit.
Yes there are shit campaigners that spam the fu** out of match threads unwanted, but it's the personal bullshit that fu**s people over. I don't want to repeat what was said behind closed doors, but people need to know that it was just not on and never needed to be said. Now we have a Furies poster that really loves this club and did so much to re-brand it and make it a club that was not exclusively Tigers posters, who has been shunned from his own club for "sooking" about another poster.
I'm not going to stand idly by and watch the same person take over the club with a self appointed captaincy after what has just happened. I am not part of the leadership group so I can't actually tell you what is going on in there, but there is no way that Ned should be the Furies captain next season.
Keep fighting the good fight friendIt's dickhead's like Ned that are contributing to the league turning into shit.
Yes there are shit campaigners that spam the fu** out of match threads unwanted, but it's the personal bullshit that fu**s people over. I don't want to repeat what was said behind closed doors, but people need to know that it was just not on and never needed to be said. Now we have a Furies poster that really loves this club and did so much to re-brand it and make it a club that was not exclusively Tigers posters, who has been shunned from his own club for "sooking" about another poster.
I'm not going to stand idly by and watch the same person take over the club with a self appointed captaincy after what has just happened. I am not part of the leadership group so I can't actually tell you what is going on in there, but there is no way that Ned should be the Furies captain next season.