Mesc
Ayahuascero
- Mar 30, 2008
- AFL Club
- Fremantle
- Other Teams
- South Freo , Coney Island Warriors.
Don't make me get my dog on you dwarf
I thought you were a super moderator? What happened? Did you upset the Chief?I'm on here every f***ing day and you come on here and moan about our membership base. Bring a couple of people from the main board over with you.
I use to respect Elmer a lot when he was a true "Carlton fan", he kind of me reminded me of myself he loved his club so much and he would always sticked up for them through good and bad times, wore his heart on his sleeve for them. Then since i came back here after my ban was lifted he was like a different person always constantly sooking about posters at the bay asking for then to be banned all the time and he also sticking up for the cats and getting offended if you posted anything negative about them, wtf? but the worst thing was when he got on the turps then starting abusing everyone if his team lost in gameday threads that was it for me i lost all respect for him then.Justice for Elmer.
Attention all non-bay posting lurking D/Hs (yes we know you are out there).
It's true the standard of the bay has declined in recent times. Yes it's also true this is due to the spamming *holes that are Geelong, Richmond and Collingwood flogs. Bosk tried his best to even the ledger and improve things by going missing when the Hawfies turned to s**t, but the stench of what remains still brings us all down
Now is the time to take a stand. Dinsdale and I can only do so much.
If you lurk you are one of us. Sure probably not as funny and hence too scared to post, but * it if Footy Is The Win gets airtime you can't be any worse
Stand up friends. Ask not what The Bay can do for you - ask what you can do for The Bay
(its a JFK reference you millennial / Gen z uneducated flogs)
Apply within friends
Dont bother, i quit the bay.
Starburns_ in your first act as new mod (third string btw - gtf behind Dinsdale and I) you can slap a welch badge on Jazny when they melt post nextDont bother, i quit the bay.
Dont bother, i quit the bay.
deletes posts about Starburns_ on the mod boardI didn't approve this
Thank you for your efforts friend but I believe you missed an important part of the OPDay 2 @ The Magic Round
In my haste, I booked the flight tickets but didn't check the availability of game tickets. Only thing available was Pepsi Collective tickets at $120 which was advertised for hip people to attend for food, drinks and DJs. As a middle aged man who reads Bay 13 and its drama, I'm not hip anymore.
My apprehension wasn't helped by the fact that there were two most pretentious influencers stood before me as we queued for the gates to open! But I was relieved to see normal people in the area - just like me, there were disorganised and forced to buy overpriced seats.
AFL is winner here. Controlling supply with staggered release of seats, thereby inflating demand for exorbitant prices.
For those who are still skeptical about the magic round, I mean Gather, let it go. It's a roaring success and it will get better.
It should be legal to shank “influencers”. What an absolute waste of oxygen and space they are.Day 2 @ The Magic Round
In my haste, I booked the flight tickets but didn't check the availability of game tickets. Only thing available was Pepsi Collective tickets at $120 which was advertised for hip people to attend for food, drinks and DJs. As a middle aged man who reads Bay 13 and its drama, I'm not hip anymore.
My apprehension wasn't helped by the fact that there were two most pretentious influencers stood before me as we queued for the gates to open! But I was relieved to see normal people in the area - just like me, there were disorganised and forced to buy overpriced seats.
AFL is winner here. Controlling supply with staggered release of seats, thereby inflating demand for exorbitant prices.
For those m. ongs who are still skeptical about the magic round, I mean Gather, let it go. It's a roaring success and it will get better.