Win Prizes The Bay needs you - a call to arms of non bay flogs (main bored posters excluded)

he resigned due to mod height restrictions
I heard he resigned because he was auditioning as the lead Ewok in the new Star Wars movie.

craffles pops up every now and again, like herpes, and me old mucker carltonchelsea popped up tonight out of the blue, like my old fellah
I’m going out dancing tonight so I won’t be popping my bonce in, but I’ve loved posting in the game threads.
They were something I took reverence and pride in for many a year.
So, I’m gunna go grab on the pusseh I reckon, or just dance by myself and have a wank in the sunnies so I can keep dancing.
Hey zackah, go ead!♥️😎👍

Maybe you should stop mashing on everyone then :shrug:

Can confirm. Everyone who has ever been bant from the Bay was mashed on by Jazny.

Remember Cthublu's pr0n melt? Jazny snitched. :thumbsdown:

I think Kreuze_missile is banned here but allowed on the main bored. He could flog up this joint

He was never bant from here. Presumably too many years of Carlton Carltoning got to him.

Stop being a bigot and making stupid remarks. It's time for an aggressive reset.

Can confirm. Everyone who has ever been bant from the Bay was mashed on by Jazny.

Remember Cthublu's pr0n melt? Jazny snitched. :thumbsdown:
I dont even know who that person is and I dont think you are remembering correctly. But if I saw such a thing of course I would do my duty as an incredibly DEVOUT Christian and responsible internet forum user and inform the moderators.

Lying is a sin, Jazny...

Enjoy your ban

Now you're whinging. Shoosh.

Has anybody actually seen Sparkles and Sooz in the same room? :think:

Gordon Groves has.

Attention all non-bay posting lurking D/Hs (yes we know you are out there).

It's true the standard of the bay has declined in recent times. Yes it's also true this is due to the spamming *holes that are Geelong, Richmond and Collingwood flogs. Bosk tried his best to even the ledger and improve things by going missing when the Hawfies turned to s**t, but the stench of what remains still brings us all down :(

Now is the time to take a stand. Dinsdale and I can only do so much.

If you lurk you are one of us. Sure probably not as funny and hence too scared to post, but * it if Footy Is The Win gets airtime you can't be any worse :$

Stand up friends. Ask not what The Bay can do for you - ask what you can do for The Bay

(its a JFK reference you millennial / Gen z uneducated flogs)

Apply within friends :)

8liiq8.jpg

I'm on here every f***ing day and you come on here and moan about our membership base. Bring a couple of people from the main board over with you.

Lying is a sin, Jazny...
I am serious, I have never seen such a melt on the Bay. I have reported inappropriate images before especially dead animals and things but not what you are describing! I would have reported it if I saw it.

I'm on here every f***ing day and you come on here and moan about our membership base. Bring a couple of people from the main board over with you.
dafuq?

Nice milt

Win Prizes The Bay needs you - a call to arms of non bay flogs (main bored posters excluded)