- #8,226
OMG tickets much?
Don't know that one?Remember the 48 hour story he tried to spread? Weeks later I asked him about it on Twitter and he blocked me. It seems he doesn’t want to be questioned for his made up stories but wants others to be held to account, flog.
Reading this and I lol’d at the dentists!
Pemberthy and Goodings - Mission Accomplished
View attachment 723307
Hahaha
Hahahahaha
Hahahahaha hahahahaha
Hahahahahahahahahaha hilarious
What a soft cck troll
He said Port were pushing back at the Crows and there was going to be a big story breaking within 48 hours and that’s the last we heard of itDon't know that one?
Lighten up Kane?"I'll never apologise for trying to inform the football public of what they need to know. I will not fall into saying what clubs want to hear, despite the backlash that comes with this stand, such as being labelled a troll....."
Holy s**t. Kane....mate....you might be a decent good bloke when you're not in clickbait-mode but you sound like a bit of a **** here. You sound like Richard Nixon giving his 'I'm not a crook!' speech for god's sake.
I guess your 'bromance' with Penbo is officially over since he co-wrote your book for you.
Lighten up Kane!
Lighten up Kane?
fu** right off Kane, more like it. - Look at me being a Journo and exposing the truth. BWAHAHAHAHAHAHA I will not be silenced!...that's why I write the s**t I write.
The AFC doesn't want Kane to "fall into writing what they want to hear" Talk about giving oneself airs and graces.
What the AFC would like is for you Kane, to stop making s**t up, or making mountains out of mole hills, of for running with the latest unfounded rumour.
News flash - Kane, you're not a journalist's ar$ehole. Stop. Just stop. Quit while you're behind.
Lighten up Kane?
fu** right off Kane, more like it. - Look at me being a Journo and exposing the truth. BWAHAHAHAHAHAHA I will not be silenced!...that's why I write the s**t I write.
The AFC doesn't want Kane to "fall into writing what they want to hear" Talk about giving oneself airs and graces.
What the AFC would like is for you Kane, to stop making s**t up, or making mountains out of mole hills, or for running with the latest unfounded rumour.
News flash - Kane, you're not a journalist's ar$ehole. Stop. Just stop. Quit while you're behind.
Bring on the handstands Josh !!Jenkins is a very mild version of Jason Akermanis.
Some of the things Jenkins says in the media just make life difficult for everyone, his teammates included (“Danger could’ve been a Brownlow medallist AND a premiership player!” “I reckon it hit the post!”)
Leigh Matthews once said about Aker... he was a colossal pain in the arse who he was only prepared to put up with for as long as he was performing on the field.
Aker was famous for walking the walk, Josh not so much.
He doesNot sure if it has been mentioned already but they said this morning SEN are building new Studios on King William Street. I think close to the North Terrace corner. They must be planning some kind of expansion otherwise it is a huge outlay for a radio station on the extended dial. Hutchy must have some spare cash.
He does
Sounds like they will utilise an open shop window style of broadcasting. A lot of people use that corner/stretch
Rooch and Korne terrifying all the pedestriansHe does
Sounds like they will utilise an open shop window style of broadcasting. A lot of people use that corner/stretch
They are currently on a bit of a hiring spree for office staff and middle management. Fair to say they will be using all of the available office space at 1 King William.
SEN have just moved out of their Richmond studios in Melbourne .....to far more luxurious & expensive accommodation in the Southbank precintNot sure if it has been mentioned already but they said this morning SEN are building new Studios on King William Street. I think close to the North Terrace corner. They must be planning some kind of expansion otherwise it is a huge outlay for a radio station on the extended dial. Hutchy must have some spare cash.
Cornes must be the biggest Primadonna ever. Because he can’t put out fires, all he does is use his media position to start them. About as respected as a maggot on a turd, I don’t understand why he is not embarrassed every time he writes something.
He does
Here’s the “body”
View attachment 726018
Looks like he’s got a spud under his left ribs !That's some hot diggity prime rib right there, yes indeed. I'd like to rush that