Gee McPharlin was a good backman.
AFLW 2024 - Round 10 - Chat, game threads, injury lists, team lineups and more.
Gee McPharlin was a good backman.
God I miss the Duck Barlow. Still got me rooted he was turned into a half forward and then pensioned off. I reckon he could still go out there and get 30 touches. Some people are just born to it.
So Justin, here’s your contract. It’s a three-year deal. Welcome back to the Fremantle Football Club.”Anyone got the link for this? Cheers
I was just coming on here to post this.What Really Happened when Nat dragged Kane to the goalsquare
Kane Cornes gives us a first-person account of footy's biggest storieswww.afl.com.au
As someone who can't stand Kane Kornes... This was really excellent.
"Bring your old frail skinny bones with me, we're going to the goal square."
Good job Fyfey.
Now I know why he bags Freo out on every occasionI was just coming on here to post this.
On the flip side, does that mean Fyfe is partly responsible for the birth of Kornes’ media career? Absolute flog, pays Freo no respect whatsoever.
Was that the thriller at Subiaco? I was at that game. Classic, probably the best game I’ve been to.My TV guide says 7Mate has Freo vs Geelong Rd 1 2012 beginning right now, so I'm off to watch it.
Ah that was a team....Kepler! McPhee. Zac Clarke has two in the first 5 minutes and wasn’t a complete crab
Anyone got this one?