The Upper Murray Football League (Part2)

good to see my old team mate big jim win the b and f, would have won it last year if he didt miss 5 games ad still come r/u. also well done to tumba(maxie) and the cudgy 2nds never easy wininng in tumba and getting players to travel. upper murray hero my old mate u mite be a bit over the mark with a 100 point win maybe 40-50, walwa would have to play pretty bad to lose by that much ud think they will come to play being a finals match, but then again bullioh did smash cudgy in the first final last year and imo cudgy had a better side last year then walwas this year and they were no match for them.
Good evening Wog,have to agree with you ,B/W would have to play really bad to lose by 100+,but they can do it when they want to,but for you to say last years cudgie side is better than B/W side this year,you are jokeing of course,see, I can see you smiling, you are a comedian but you just dont know it, and what is even funnier ,Cleven winning the UMFL medal,Widdison, W.Nichol, Harvey,Wilson,Rat Williams,any of the Brooks boys,Hayes,Molketon and he wins it,just goes to show you, the umpires have not got any idea of what a decent footballer looks like,Cleven aint bad but he aint the best in the UMFL by a long long way,I reckon that 6 ft 7 dope McInnes from Corryong is a better around the ground player than Big JIM,sorry Jim I reckon Dane Arther has got more ability and mongrel than you,a lumbering lucky in the spot monster.Love you Jim:thumbsu:

Tiger ease up on BIG JIM he was a worthy winner of the league medal your beef is with U.M.H. and also didn't collingwood flog RICHMOND on the week-end.They mite need 10 BEN COUSINS to become competitive.
Now with this weeks game.Tiger i have know doudt your top 6 players will hold their own with bulliohs top 6,it's your bottom 7 players where i think you will have problems in the sense that those guys will need to play 4 good quarters of football and may-be one or two stepping up to the next level.
Just remember Tiger every side is beatable.
My tip though is Bullioh by21pts and maxie [the mouth] is the best dressed coach in the league.

Good evening Wog,have to agree with you ,B/W would have to play really bad to lose by 100+,but they can do it when they want to,but for you to say last years cudgie side is better than B/W side this year,you are jokeing of course,see, I can see you smiling, you are a comedian but you just dont know it, and what is even funnier ,Cleven winning the UMFL medal,Widdison, W.Nichol, Harvey,Wilson,Rat Williams,any of the Brooks boys,Hayes,Molketon and he wins it,just goes to show you, the umpires have not got any idea of what a decent footballer looks like,Cleven aint bad but he aint the best in the UMFL by a long long way,I reckon that 6 ft 7 dope McInnes from Corryong is a better around the ground player than Big JIM,sorry Jim I reckon Dane Arther has got more ability and mongrel than you,a lumbering lucky in the spot monster.Love you Jim:thumbsu:
y dont u throw in giles, simpson, brynes,d.paton,hunt,d.j coulston and deaf duncan while we r at it? did u think that 1 game that the brook boy kicked 17 was gunna win him a medal or the other brook boy who missed most of the year or rat who waits out of the packs for the ball to be given to him or harvey who sat in the goal square all day and i spouse ur talking bout josh molketon who lumps round the ground all day. the rest probley unlucky but u no best dont u tigger. and the only way b/w will do any good this finals will be if they can talk the great man danny hill to pull the boots on and save them. p.s upper murray hero is my hero cause we r halfwits. and tigger how will u manage to get to the game on sat i dont think theres internet coverage there so how will u keep up ur 27 posts a day. tigger u r also my hero and big jim rocks

Super Wog not nice bringing Duncan from Corryong into your bitch fight with Tiger mate.Do you actually know the person because i do and yes he did play for Corryong one game because they were struggling where were you when our club was in the same boat being an ex-player.I know you were only using him as an example but bad choice.
also S/W doesn't the brother of one of these players you have mentioned play for cudgie[bloods thicker than water remember that S/W].
Now how's the family going ?will we see you at the prelem in two weeks?

Sound like theres a few nerves being touched boys, ahh the tension of finals i suppose. good to see a worthy winner in the league B&F - a decent honest big fella who goes all day. lacks in skills (and admittedly the league is lacking a bit in dangerous ruckmen at the moment), but has a decent crack and has been rewarded, still i reckon sinclair from feds was the best all year but that's how league B&F's go!

Buckster if corryong were to pick up even a few of those blokes it would give some decent structure, some of them might have lost a bit of pace being out of the game but could still win the ball. corryong will bounce back, might take them another season or two but it'll happen, they've copped a fair bashing for having one tough year i think because they've been a very powerful club, but they're proud and will work it out, hopefully the comp is competitive with all 6 teams in 2010. did nicholas, sam nank or dan mcginnis or anyone snare a few votes?

Fingers crossed its a more even GF than last year's whitewash!

well done to the blues 2's.lets hope they make it al the way and hopefully push bullioh.it's getting hot on here and maybe people should look at their posts before clicking ok.if the 2's are gunna win it landy will kick a bag and destory gibbsy in the ruck.can anyone explain how gibbsy won the b&f again???? come on he just sits in the centre square and waits for the ball to come to him.I suppose if you play every game possible in the 2's which is every second week you should be favorite to win the medal!!!!! go blues and all the best for next week.

Tiger ease up on BIG JIM he was a worthy winner of the league medal your beef is with U.M.H. and also didn't collingwood flog RICHMOND on the week-end.They mite need 10 BEN COUSINS to become competitive.
Now with this weeks game.Tiger i have know doudt your top 6 players will hold their own with bulliohs top 6,it's your bottom 7 players where i think you will have problems in the sense that those guys will need to play 4 good quarters of football and may-be one or two stepping up to the next level.
Just remember Tiger every side is beatable.
My tip though is Bullioh by21pts and maxie [the mouth] is the best dressed coach in the league.
Big JIM most certainly is a worthy winner of the medal ,but I thought I would stir things up a little being the finals ,S/WOG sure must have been a star as he sure is a great judge of talent,have to agree B/W ,tapers off after 6/7 players but they can only go with what they have as all sides do,now MAXIE, talking to his nieghbour last week says he is a terrific fella but dont get stuck talking footy to him,everyone has a passion ,Maxies is Tumba FClub. hope your wrong this week,B/W 10 POINTS.:thumbsu:

Thank you WOG, I have to admit it is finals and I am a little nervy,good luck to Bullioh and B/W come sat, but not to much for Bullioh ,and B. NICHOL. IS A BLOODY GOOD FOOTBALLER.better than Jimbob.;)

Super Wog not nice bringing Duncan from Corryong into your bitch fight with Tiger mate.Do you actually know the person because i do and yes he did play for Corryong one game because they were struggling where were you when our club was in the same boat being an ex-player.I know you were only using him as an example but bad choice.
also S/W doesn't the brother of one of these players you have mentioned play for cudgie[bloods thicker than water remember that S/W].
Now how's the family going ?will we see you at the prelem in two weeks?
well ref im not best mates wif the bloke but have had a laugh with him during and after every game we played as he always came over and had a chat with the 2nds boys not that i could understand him only landy new wat he was saying, i didnt think i picked on him by useing his name as a joke and deaf ducan was the only name ive heared people call him even his team mates if u can let me no his name i will refer to him by that, and its great he helped out the seniors when they were short but as for me helping out my old club i now live 200kms away from cudge and he probley lives up the road. and yes dumb dumb (rats brother) plays with cudgy and us 2nds blokes telling rat to get a kick has been a running joke for years, rat himself has a smile on his dial on the field while we lay into him so again i wasnt paying him out personal joke..

Another day off work due to this beautiful weather,which could favor B/W this weekend but bullioh mite scrape home by 3 or4gls an then B/W will meet the inform tumba roos at Walwa which i believe Tumba will advance to the G/F thier first in ten years [but i could be wrong] lets hope not.
Tiger B/W need to get under the skin of Bradsworth and always have M.Nichols manned-up an cut Billy Nichols short kicking game out[deadly kick] also play Hayes on G.Thomas.
Did i hear correct that Tumba got the most players in the Team of the year,can anyone comfirm this,also can someone put it up on this site so we can all have a look.
See The Weekly Times did a story on the Tumba F.C. last week,maxie [the mouth] sure knows how to promote the club he coach's and if they make the G/F word has it they will be coming back may-be a few other coach's should start promoting their clubs because it's also good for the LEAGUE.
Jason Carter maxie wishes you all the best next week.

Tiger one thing i forgot to tell you,if you loose this weekend one thing you've got going in your favour is tumba rugby league club is playing their last game on saturday tumba could loose up to 4 players lets hope the leagues club do the rite thing.All the best tomorrow tiger:thumbsu:

:thumbsu:
Hey upper murray halfwit, sorry,hero, you could be right, but if you have the balls to put your money where your oversized mouth and undersized brain is I will take 100 points start or are you just that, a bigmouth with no balls to back it up,show yourself next sat. if you have the nuts,you only have to come to the B/W sheds to find me,they know who I am and I will have plenty of the folding stuff,just ask for me. I love the smell of somebody elses money, a 100+ start I musthave died and gone to heaven I didnt realize there were still people out there dumber than collingwood supporters ,it just goes to show,sometimes you can be wrong.:thumbsu:

tiger you are a dead set ****wit... everyone else on this thread is more than welcome to give there tips for the games each sat so why cant i do it without you geting stuck into me??? i honestly do beleive bullioh will win by 100+ in both grades because they are 100 times a better side than b/w.... i wont be at the game 2morro so i cant take the bet as much as i would like to tho...! maybe if half the b/w side would lose 20kg each they might stand half a chance of keeping the end margin with in 100 points

:thumbsu:

tiger you are a dead set ****wit... everyone else on this thread is more than welcome to give there tips for the games each sat so why cant i do it without you geting stuck into me??? i honestly do beleive bullioh will win by 100+ in both grades because they are 100 times a better side than b/w.... i wont be at the game 2morro so i cant take the bet as much as i would like to tho...! maybe if half the b/w side would lose 20kg each they might stand half a chance of keeping the end margin with in 100 points
Its got nothing to do with who you tip its got to do with how you shitcan the side Bullioh play ,regardless of who they are,just read what you have put on this thread,shitcan the team and then say ,ooh I wont be at the game ,why? got no balls or no money,or maybe the dole cheque didnt turn up this week ,anyway I hope its a good game regardless of the result ,and if they can keep Billy Nichol quiet they have a good chance of an upset,I really need this shit before tomorrows game, thanks UMHERO,good luck:thumbsu:

Tiger one thing i forgot to tell you,if you loose this weekend one thing you've got going in your favour is tumba rugby league club is playing their last game on saturday tumba could loose up to 4 players lets hope the leagues club do the rite thing.All the best tomorrow tiger:thumbsu:
Chopper,if the weather is shitty tomorrow we have a chance,plus keeping Bill Nichol quiet wouldnt hurt either,but Ijust hope regardless of the result that its a good game. And if all the clubs had a Maxie The Mouth how much better would the UMFL be? If we get done tomorrow and play Tumba and get done I will be on the Tumba wagon the week after.Good luck to all grades.:thumbsu:

Its got nothing to do with who you tip its got to do with how you shitcan the side Bullioh play ,regardless of who they are,just read what you have put on this thread,shitcan the team and then say ,ooh I wont be at the game ,why? got no balls or no money,or maybe the dole cheque didnt turn up this week ,anyway I hope its a good game regardless of the result ,and if they can keep Billy Nichol quiet they have a good chance of an upset,I really need this shit before tomorrows game, thanks UMHERO,good luck:thumbsu:

the reason i wont be at the game tomorrow is because i dont see the need to pay $10 to watch bullioh RAPE a far weaker side.... yes thats right,i am saying b/w are weak..... your netballers would have a better chance against bullioh... go doggys

You call yourself the upper murray hero and you wont go and support your footy club,what class of a hero are you ? Its easy to work you out,mouth off and got nothing to back it up with,just look at how many teams you say you follow,Bullioh,Cudgie,Tumba why is that? Is that just in case one of the three get there on G/F day? You certainly are an assett to your clubs.:thumbsu: And be careful your dole cheque doesnt bounce;)

so how did b/w go today???? hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha!

RUBBISH

Well things went according to what people thought except B/W seniors were'nt beat by 100pts only 54pts.
First quarter let them down when bullioh kicked 7gls to none outside that B/W held their own.I thought B/W best player was Giles i think he kicked 6-7gls.Tiger a few of your better players let you down in the first half the main one wore the number 9 to busy arguing with the umpires.His second half was alot better.Teddy was your best backman.
I won't comment what happen in the ressies but the blue boys in u16 won just a really bad day for B/W.
Did anyone notice who was waving the flags in the seniors maxie[the mouth].
Have any clubs had there vote count yet and what were there results.

TIGER,

Currently in Barcelona and laughing at every one of your posts. See you grand final day Richmond ****** :thumbsu::)

Well guys this is my team of the year

BACKS-J.Jarvis[feds] N.Street[tumba] B.O'Brien[bull]

H-BACKS-A.Widderson[tumba] Haddrick[bull] E.Nichols[corry]

Centre-Broughton[b/w] S.Brook[tumba] G.Thomas[bull]

H-Forwards-W.Sinclair[feds] L.Paton[feds] T.Brook[tumba]

FORWARDS-M.Wilson[b/w] C.Tonkin[bull] W.Nichols[bull]

FOLL-J.Cleven[cudg] W.McPherson[tumba] A.Bloom[cudg]

six man interchange

M.Nichols[bull] A.Williams[tumba] Naish[cudg] T.Hayes[b/w]
J.Muell[tumba back-up ruckman ] K.Hunt[b/w]

COACH-A.Harvey-[feds]non playing

Tiger what's going on? Since b/w defeat on the weekend you have gone very quiet.Pull yourself together man your side is not out of it yet,you still have this week then it could be over,both teams have a chance.
The blue boys are going to kick the ressies ass so you better bring back BILLIE BELL he seems to get the walwa boys fired up with his great ball skills an blistering pace.
Jason all the the best.Is JUDGE JUDY playing this week?
Here are my tips for this week
RESSIES
CUDGIE OVER B/W 23pts

SENOIRS

TUMBA BY 16pts OVER B/W [only if they can get all their players back]

Tiger what's going on? Since b/w defeat on the weekend you have gone very quiet.Pull yourself together man your side is not out of it yet,you still have this week then it could be over,both teams have a chance.
The blue boys are going to kick the ressies ass so you better bring back BILLIE BELL he seems to get the walwa boys fired up with his great ball skills an blistering pace.
RESSIES
CUDGIE OVER B/W 23pts

SENOIRS

Yeah I think Tumba should get over the line and hopefully get through. you'd expect a fairly physical match if both teams are having a crack. I haven't been able to get out to Bullioh yet this season, have they made any effort to fix up that piece of sh** they call change rooms?? Absolutely horrible... chuck in the fact they've got one of the worst ovals in the league and you wonder why the league wouldn't have it elsewhere...

RESSIES
CUDGIE OVER B/W 23pts

SENOIRS

Sorry REF, I think Ive had PMD, post match depression, they got the dicking they deserved, but I found a friend in Garth Thomas,s old man,he,s another poor lost Richmond soul. Bullioh arent unbeatable but if you only want to play half a game they will flog you every time,Thomas,both Nichols Obrien and even that dud Bradsworth all had a day out,now B/W know whats required to win the big ones,I dont think Dittko lost a ruck contest all day and they got smashed,anyway good luck to Tumba and B/W for this week ,I,m off to Geelong Sat. morning for a small gathering of 60 yearolds ,wish me luck I might score.:thumbsu:

The Upper Murray Football League (Part2)