Social Science Things that please me - Part 3

April 6th.

Next March I have three weddings in three weeks, then it's our anniversary after the last one.

You poor thing. (and good luck!)

I've had hardly any weddings. The last one would have been during one of the Geel v Hawks 11 in a row... 2011? Something like that.

Oh yeah and of course i wasnt invited to my cousins one last year :D Me and my 2 brothers- only ppl not invited.

I've had hardly any weddings. The last one would have been during one of the Geel v Hawks 11 in a row... 2011? Something like that.

Oh yeah and of course i wasnt invited to my cousins one last year :D Me and my 2 brothers- only ppl not invited.
Looking forward to it, two good friends and my cousin.

Haven't been to Tassie either so that will be nice too.

I didn't get invited either so don't worry.

I saw a picture today of window washers at a children's hospital all washing windows while dressed up as superheroes.

Tradies working on the roof this morning.

Hope the lads finish this job sharpish.

Man I wish never sold those choose your own adventure books over a decade ago
Had the first 60 odd straight then some odd numbers, all original pressings too

This does not please me
I was a huge fan of Fighting Fantasy books, and liked the Sorcery! series by Steve Jackson. I hunted down the four Sorcery! books as I previously only read #1 and #4, wasn't easy! A full collection of FF books costs an arm and a leg when they come up on eBay.

Man I wish never sold those choose your own adventure books over a decade ago
Had the first 60 odd straight then some odd numbers, all original pressings too

This does not please me

There's a new lot out aimed at younger readers. They look different though.

It's going to rain.
Finally!! A storm is coming

In the last ten minutes on the radar it has melted harder than a millennial at a bogan party.

F*** you weather gods.
Just f*** you.

Off to the the things that shit me thread.
I been watching them swing left or right before they get to me
Predictions of 20mm get revised to 1 mm, then dont appear
Im on town water as of this morning,first time ever in a "wet" season