Thymosin peptide - LOL Essendope are SCREWED!!!!

Floyd, one of the biggest disappointments of being a regular Bay 13er is how little you post.
By the way, that was brilliant.

Floyd, one of the biggest disappointments of being a regular Bay 13er is how infrequently you post. The Bay is a better place when you're active.
By the way, that was brilliant.

i'd like the first version. less imagery of you tonguing floyd's arseh*le.

Nice article just popped up in the Age... Hird announced that he doesn't care if the Dons lose points, or get sanctioned at all as long as he keeps his job

The players have expect to make certain sacrifices for the ultimate goal... making Hird look good

For the first time since this whole thing began... i genuinely believe we're gonna make it.
Posted on Esseninjection board just a while ago

tumblr_lymwhe8L4g1qgqrgu.gif

Nice article just popped up in the Age... Hird announced that he doesn't care if the Dons lose points, or get sanctioned at all as long as he keeps his job

The players have expect to make certain sacrifices for the ultimate goal... making Hird look good

Why does this not surprise me

For the first time since this whole thing began... i genuinely believe we're gonna make it.

I went in to their board for a look see:confused:.

I need a cup of tea , a Bex Temazepam and a good lie down.

Swerious, LOL

Dank buys a truck load Thymosin B4, the banned stuff from Charter. Charter suggests a certain injection schedule. Consent forms listing Thymosin (note the B4 has disappeared but no A added) have the SAME injection schedule. Essendon buys a truck load of Thymosin (Still no B4 nor A) from Dank. And the Essenscum flogs think this proves it was Thymosin A.

lolcat-laughing-hysterically-inside.jpg

Honestly this is the killer, Essendope is so done the meat is falling off the bone.

Essendon you filthy, low life, scum sucking ******* pack of cheating sillys.

Here's an outstanding snippet fresh from the Essenjection Delusional Thread from the Bummbers board:

Now Rumours wants to take our points and draft away for simply governance issue and with no perfromance substance taken.

This is the level of self-deception taking place over there. Truly breathtaking.

Swerious, LOL

Dank buys a truck load Thymosin B4, the banned stuff from Charter. Charter suggests a certain injection schedule. Consent forms listing Thymosin (note the B4 has disappeared but no A added) have the SAME injection schedule. Essendon buys a truck load of Thymosin (Still no B4 nor A) from Dank. And the Essenscum flogs think this proves it was Thymosin A.

Honestly this is the killer, Essendope is so done the meat is falling off the bone.

Summed it up perfectly.
I cannot for the life of me understand why all the Bombers posters on their own board think their in the clear.
I reckon if it was Hawthorn, I'd be shattered and probably posting about how ****ing angry I was with them as a club.

Honestly, I reckon that the Dons are confident that they could get off on a technicality.

Because if Eugene McGee could get off an apparently open-and-shut case based on a technicality (all Sth Aussies know this one very sad case), anyone could with the right legal team.

I love how Essendon can say the players will be fine and we are confident of a positive outcome for EFC

But then they release these quotes:
But Evans conceded the Dons are still “not fully aware” of what took place at Windy Hill last year.
“It is very important to state that new information is still being uncovered about what may have occurred at the club in the 2012 season, including actions by people external to our club,” Evans said.

Now how the **** can you be sure you are going to be fine when you still don't know what the **** went on at the the club last year? And now it's people external to the club that caused all this? Well who the **** gave them access to the players you morons?

Summed it up perfectly.
I cannot for the life of me understand why all the Bombers posters on their own board think their in the clear.
I reckon if it was Hawthorn, I'd be shattered and probably posting about how ******* angry I was with them as a club.
Agree, if it was Hawthorn I would be furious with the club. No way I would want the coach who appears to have instigated this major **** up still involved at the club.

Guys, I'm registering my comment, it will shortly carry a trademark, meaning if it gets published in a public forum I get cash
This is not a public forum. I want it to be posted constantly and in every Bay 13 thread you can.
And if someone has the minerals to post it in on the Bomber board, well I wont charge for that either.
In case you've forgotten, here it is.

Essendon - you filty, low life scum sucking ******* pack of cheating sillys.
images
Mate if Bay13 itself had a sig this would be it. :thumbsu:

Thymosin peptide - LOL Essendope are SCREWED!!!!