if you traded him to brisbane last year you did...
Can't trade for future picks.
#fail
AFLW 2024 - Round 10 - Chat, game threads, injury lists, team lineups and more.
im not talking about trading for future picks einstein. im stating what you gave up in keeping tippett.Can't trade for future picks.
#fail
No...
If we traded him LAST YEAR, we would have pick 8 in LAST YEAR'S draft.
Simple, yes?
you may not have meant to but you were.im not talking about trading for future picks einstein. im stating what you gave up in keeping tippett.
And we nearly played in a GF because of it.fine, but you still gave up pick 8 plus brisbane's next pick.
im not talking about trading for future picks einstein. im stating what you gave up in keeping tippett.
a bigger fool than giving up pick 8 in this years draft plus your first two picks and then the same for next year... really? that big a fool?
you may not have meant to but you were.
And we nearly played in a GF because of it.
well broadly speakingnearly... we won the one you nearly played in and didn't have to cheat to do so.
Because he demanded an extra $200,000 over and above the top salary being paid at the crows? And what did we get in return? A handful of good games. He may have had the right to demand we fulfil the end of a shonky deal, but he certainly hadn't earned the ridiculous money he was paid. Same will happen at Sydney, only they'll be the bigger fools because they've seen it before hand for themselves no are still willing to take the risk.
http://www.merriam-webster.com/dictionary/last
http://www.merriam-webster.com/dictionary/this
Just assisting since I'm the 'einstein'
i guess these are the sort of things you cling to when your club is the laughing stock of the afl... and fair enough.
reading the main board, the AFC don't appear to even rate a mention...let alone get laughed at.i guess these are the sort of things you cling to when your club is the laughing stock of the afl... and fair enough.
I'm done commenting.
Please don't quote me any more in this thread as I will not be responding.
Kurt Tippett is now a Sydney player and a few Crows supporters need to grow up and stop acting like spoilt brats who have had their toy taken from them.
His brother and Aiden Riley. Apparently Riley was texted by Kurt to move out (don't know how true that is).Anyone know who was living with Kurt Tippett this year? Apparently a team mate
thats a concussion waiting to happen!You wouldn't ask Riley to move out. Then you'd have to start putting the bins out by yourself!
His brother and Aiden Riley. Apparently Riley was texted by Kurt to move out (don't know how true that is).
How does he get away with trolling the board for the arvo and not get a card?Thanks for your input bobbobbert. I think you've probably said enough for now. Move along please.
i guess these are the sort of things you cling to when your club is the laughing stock of the afl... and fair enough.