List Mgmt. Trade & F/A - 2018/2019 - Part 3

It says Tohill is from Derry, not Londonderry, so I'd say they're both from the Catholic side of the equation.

The fact that they’re both Gaelic footballers would seem to support that as well. GAA sports aren’t technically exclusively Catholic but mostly are. I think it used to be the case that if you played any of the ‘English sports’ you weren’t allowed to play in any GAA competitions.

Collingwood was built on Irish Catholics, so they’ll fit right in.

If Freo tell Brisbane that they want 5+18 or GAGF they’ll cave eventually. They can’t afford for the Neale trade to fall through. Time for Neds nads to be tested. Hold firm with balls of steel and don’t let Brisbane walk all over us. Beams is great, but he’s not worth the price Brisbane are asking and they know it.

Deal better be done early tomorrow. Have work from 4pm - 10pm so I'll be way too anxious if the deal doesn't go through before then :(

It will go down to make sure it done when there Fox Footy have there Trade Show on.

Roughead Deal might be done earlier though

I reckon we are all getting played. The deal is as good as done and we are just being taken for a ride.

It’s all machinations and smoke and mirrors.

Tomorrow night will be, “hey presto”. Rabbits will be springing out of cakeholes.

Then we walk away. 2 firsts from this year isn't happening.

You look at the other moves being made and two first round picks for Beams no matter which year they are in looks stupid.

Next year's first and third round picks for Beams and pick 55 would be my offer - they can take it or get the **** out, as we don't need to be involved in their shitty low ball attempts to get Neale out of Fremantle and to be perfectly frank we don't need Beams either.

I reckon we are all getting played. The deal is as good as done and we are just being taken for a ride.

It’s all machinations and smoke and mirrors.

Tomorrow night will be, “hey presto”. Rabbits will be springing out of cakeholes.

When I was watching the AFL Fox Footy Show I got the Impression it is Done and they are going to wait around 7:30 so it can be Announced on there Show

Relax all.
All of these deals will get done tomorrow.
Clubs just need to posture for their membership base and media outlets need to create doubt and speculation to sell advertising space.
Beams & Roughead will be Pies this time tomorrow night.

Well they have to happen Tomorrow or they don't Happen

Stupid lions don't realise that if Beams doesn't leave this year... we just get him next year at a cheaper price.

Beams ain't seeing out the remaining length of his Lions contract
He & his wife checked out a childcare centre managed by a mate in the southeast today, so Beamer & fam have pretty much checked out I would say.

OAZe.gif