Trades/Delistings/Recruitment Part 4

With DT's strikerate, he has every right to demand his own slot on TWRadio

Most commentators have almost no idea. Trade week is very fluid so I think DT does bloody well. Just because something doesn't happen doesn't mean it was never on the cards. He clearly has contacts - no guesswork could be that accurate. Not right all the time, but neither is the weatherman

Many thanks DT. Appreciated

I was making an example of a possible trade if you read my post, it stated IM will be official by lunchtime tomorrow.

Don't post if u bag something that was not the intended meaning of the post. I Maric will be a tiger tomorrow and the Tigers could have another deal done then 2, if the other deal is done to help that deal to get over the line, I don't know. It could be a completely different deal with nothing to do with I Maric.

Oh by the way Kyusss don't PM me asking for private information that I might have, just bag me in public instead

What do you know of the O'Meara super trade?

I was making an example of a possible trade if you read my post, it stated IM will be official by lunchtime tomorrow.

Don't post if u bag something that was not the intended meaning of the post. I Maric will be a tiger tomorrow and the Tigers could have another deal done then 2, if the other deal is done to help that deal to get over the line, I don't know. It could be a completely different deal with nothing to do with I Maric.

Oh by the way Kyusss don't PM me asking for private information that I might have, just bag me in public instead

hahah check the history mate im a fan i love hearing all sorts of stories no matter how far fetched they seem , im not bagging u im sure u get the information from somewhere and like most others i love the posts, obviously some things u hear arent gonna happen and hopefully some are either way i wanna hear it ! dont sook up i was just taking the piss! keep up the posting!

Always look forward to your posts mate, keep them coming.

What do you know of the O'Meara super trade?

Won't happen. Funny Peter Jess credits Gubby for the idea?? I wonder if it was hawthorns idea?? They have been trying for months to get JOM but every offer has never been enough we want more more more. I think hawthorn has come up with the idea, told GWS and they have bitten and now they have to pay well over the odds to get him, then gws have to use the other 3 picks just to even out. Hawthorn say how do u like that GWS shoe is on the other foot.

Really if they want him that bad it is so simple it's hurts, they have 2 years to trade the 4 picks, just don't do em this year, they will finish last anyway and they will get him with pick 1 and he'll play in 2013. They can then trade 4 next year for players or picks.

Hoply with all this talk about maric gonna come in a assume the #1 ruckspot. might send a rocket up guss ass to do something..

With Gus I would seriously doubt that,Just a lazy pr!k that plays football as a hobby .................. he's just lucky he landed at richmond

Any other team he would of been delisted 3 years ago

Keep up the good work DT007, as i have mentioned before, you should re-name yourself Australia Post with all the mail you have.

Spoke with a good mate today that has very close ties to St Kilda, he tells me that Nicky Dal is not on the table as some have mentioned but the Saints will certainly look at offers for Goodard. They arent putting him out there but will look at anything forthcoming for him, Have you heard the same???

Have the Tigers offered Connors to Adelaide for Maric??

Were D.Connors comments on Twitter last week that he was off to Adelaide fair dinkum??

Jackson any chance to go for something decent??

I can still see us doing 3-5 trades, we just need some of these other imbaciles to settle some of the larger trades before all the little ones fall into place. I laugh each year that what is mentioned / proposed at the start of the week, most of the time happens at the end of the week.

With Gus I would seriously doubt that,Just a lazy pr!k that plays football as a hobby .................. he's just lucky he landed at richmond

Any other team he would of been delisted 3 years ago

I've heard exactly the same thing

was just stoked to get a multiple year contract

We give them Foley and Connors they give us first two picks in the mini draft. we pick O'Meara and Crouch. At first opportunity we trade O'Meara to GWS for their first pick.

If Connors was on the trade table what would be a fair trade for him. I'd offer a swap with Dyson. What are your thoughts Tiges

Hey Lads not a regular on her however I have just spoken to tiger club offical and can confirm the following that you might not be aware of:

Matt White has been shopped around as a possibile trade however there has been minimal interest.

However the big one I am hearing is that an intersate club has shown an interest in Dan Jackson and the tigers are considering off loading him (given his onfield indiscreations) for picks which could be on traded to Adelaide for Maric.

Also watch for the tigers to make a play for Tom Gillies at Geelong. Three 3yr offer on the table !!

If Connors was on the trade table what would be a fair trade for him. I'd offer a swap with Dyson. What are your thoughts Tiges

Dyson is a spud with no upside. Connors is slightly better than a spud with decent potential

How about cale hooker? we will chuck in a 3rd rounder!

Hey Lads not a regular on her however I have just spoken to tiger club offical and can confirm the following that you might not be aware of:

Matt White has been shopped around as a possibile trade however there has been minimal interest.

However the big one I am hearing is that an intersate club has shown an interest in Dan Jackson and the tigers are considering off loading him (given his onfield indiscreations) for picks which could be on traded to Adelaide for Maric.

Also watch for the tigers to make a play for Tom Gillies at Geelong. Three 3yr offer on the table !!

I hope you're right! Im done with Daniel Jackson and i think Tom Gillies could be a solid AFL player. Have a crack Tiges

Daniel Jackson for Maric... Done! Midfielders- dime a dozen

Wasn't there a rumour he was headed to Sydney?

Thanks for that NLF

I think you mean Dan Connors, not Dan Jackson. We here would mostly be ok to trade Jackson but off field he hasn't been naughty. To my knowledge

Gillies is popular. Hawks into him. Cats will no doubt draft another star with the third rounder or some such they get

So at the end of trade week we could be without

Connors
Mguanne
Jackson
Nason
White
Graham
Morton
Thursfield

WOW ............... I bet we only end up trading 2 & delisting 2 :rolleyes:

So at the end of trade week we could be without

Connors
Mguanne
Jackson
Nason
White
Graham
Morton
Thursfield

WOW ............... I bet we only end up trading 2 & delisting 2 :rolleyes:

Havent heard anything about these 2 moving on??? details???