Training Training Thread 2023

Repeating this question.

The person who posted details first asked if anyone knew what had happened.

Rumours that may or may not be true have a habit of spiralling out into 'fact' on here. Seen it more than a few times with things I legit know are BS.
We need a topless pick of him... who's the poster that can get this done?

Repeating this question.

The person who posted details first asked if anyone knew what had happened.

Rumours that may or may not be true have a habit of spiralling out into 'fact' on here. Seen it more than a few times with things I legit know are BS.
Yeh mate it happened. I asked if anyone had heard to corroborate or divulge anything further, I then had it confirmed by another party and posted it.

The campaigners had multiple lower leg issues and has coasted on a level of natural fitness, and as others have pointed out leading teams is here get ready

Yeh mate it happened. I asked if anyone had heard to corroborate or divulge anything further, I then had it confirmed by another party and posted it.

The campaigners had multiple lower leg issues and has coasted on a level of natural fitness, and as others have pointed out leading teams is here get ready
I can't comment on the Hall comments, but Leading Teams have 100% started, so expect this to only be the start of the feedback

For this of you who may live in surrounding areas and/or be interested in seeing your boys.

Happy festive period all.

I'm told the whole footy department is heading over.

Last day of training will be the 16th.

There’s a bloody Woolies across the road from the ground now on Macaulay Road.
A Woolworths.

I drove past it today cause Dynon Road was closed and put it this way if a giant like Woolworths builds a shopping center they ain’t putting it where residents aren’t.

As soon as Vic government buys out the Bowens and the dog park we need to claim that space immediately and not let it be turned into apartments. Enough has been allocated already.

Maybe we should change our name to Geelong. The deal will be done in 25 seconds.

Trustworthy first hand source?

Training Training Thread 2023