Banter TRTT Part 15: David KOCH on Epstein List!!!11!!!!!!

I can do that any weekend I want. Why does it have to be Jan 26th?
You're right, but why are you bothering arguing with a racist chatbot?

I think edgie is wrong about a lot of shit but I'll at least do him the courtesy of engaging him, because I think he's at least arguing something because he genuinely believes it rather than just because trolling people who aren't campaigners is how he gets his kicks.

I think edgie is wrong about a lot of s**t but I'll at least do him the courtesy of engaging him, because I think he's at least arguing something because he genuinely believes it rather than just because trolling people who aren't campaigners is how he gets his kicks.
Triggered twice.

The crowds for the womens TDU were great, the state is missing a money spinner with it being so short.

Men's could go longer as well to a week and a half & the women could do a solid week tour. Two and a half solid weeks of racing the appetite is there from the public and these are world tour status events now.. make em' earn their money.

I think edgie is wrong about a lot of s**t but I'll at least do him the courtesy of engaging him, because I think he's at least arguing something because he genuinely believes it rather than just because trolling people who aren't campaigners is how he gets his kicks.
Every single person that doesn't agree with you, or you don't agree with is either racist, a bigot or a homophobic. You are an angry little ant that has mummy issues :D

Shame on Woolies and Aldi. I usually shop at Woolies but will not again. Aldi doesnt bother me because its the shi##est supermarket ever to come on Australian shores. I'm sure their meat is recycled.
Fresh lamb from Coles on Australia day, I'm licking my lips.

It is to me and the majority of Australians. It is what it is. I have Greek relatives that are Australian citizens, that love and celebrate the 26th.

Your Greek relatives "love and celebrate" when Captain Phillip set up a British camp in Sydney Cove?

Bet it's more about the idea of Australia as a country and if the date changed they wouldn't care.

Your Greek relatives "love and celebrate" when Captain Phillip set up a British camp in Sydney Cove?

Bet it's more about the idea of Australia as a country and if the date changed they wouldn't care.
Get over it, you'll develop cancer old man worrying about it. Enjoy every day as it comes. If you stress about the past you have regrets. If you worry about the future you have anxiety. Live in the moment. Our indigenous brothers do. They dont care. Woke white people do. Take a chill pill and cook a snag.

It's not the majority ya silly fellow. The bogan maroons are the minority.

It's as much of a tradition as Carlton vs Richmond opening the season.
Yes or No.......the majority of Australia voted, including indigenous folk. Get a grip. Youre minority.

And yes they would care. Dont put my words into my mouth. In fact the Australia Day long weekend a lamb on the spit is happening.
What are you doing? Brooding on Big Footy being a big fat old white man that has no fun?

Shame on Woolies and Aldi. I usually shop at Woolies but will not again. Aldi doesnt bother me because its the shi##est supermarket ever to come on Australian shores. I'm sure their meat is recycled.
Fresh lamb from Coles on Australia day, I'm licking my lips.

Buying stuff from china using Australia's flag to make money is very un-australian , commy pig dog

Its a problem I agree. Exporting raw materials from our beautiful country to allow this to happen. China love us for this........suckers.

Blame the goverment you voted in.
Pauline Hanson would go a long way to sort this crap out.Trump would sort Australia out in two months.

I'd so much love you lot to live under North Korea or Russian regime........you'd wet your panties in five seconds and never complain about trivial stuff ever again. Its bizzare the way you carry on. Schulzenfest I havent seen any sook spit the dummy, suck it back in and spit it out again like you did :think:

Have you had a mental health check brother lately? I seriously mean that.

Banter TRTT Part 15: David KOCH on Epstein List!!!11!!!!!!