Roast Turn it up Damien Barrett, you flog!

Me too. I didn't even say anything rude.

lol, he does that because he can't handle a situation where he will be proved wrong ala in August he says with Yarran we will be very very good and now we have done nothing. He blocks opinions from richmond supporters on his twitter because he will get embarrassed and doesn't want to be shown up.

Theres a way around it though , although i don't have twitter, is to make a handle #Barrettisaflog and then gets picked up and then public can see how much of a contradictory flog he is.

Sing it with me fella's
BARRETTS A w***er *clap* *clap* *clap*

I like your style, Tiger.

But this cocko and I have an agreement. I steer clear of him, and his foul stench doesn't come into my house.

It's the same agreement I have with dog turds on my front nature strip.

He writes a bad article which is controversial > People click it > Page rage and share the article > He gets money for advertising > Repeat

Dont worry, in 1 year parrot will be wondering how norf are going to replace dads army.

age at the completion of 2016,

29- Swallow
30- Thompson, Gibson
31- Wells
32- Firrito, Dal Santo
33- Waite
34- Petrie
38- Harvey

That lots looks like a doctors wet dream! They must have the largest medical team in the comp trying to keep all those plastic hips, arthritic joints and false teeth together. Looking forward to seeing the house of cards implode again next year

Doubt Townsend will be best 22 straight away.

I like the Yarran addition but think we definitely needed more. Don't feel as strongly about it as Barrett, but don't completely disagree with what he's said.

It took miles 11 games to be considered for a spot by our brains trust let's see how long this Jacob guy languishes in the maggoos

That lots looks like a doctors wet dream! They must have the largest medical team in the comp trying to keep all those plastic hips, arthritic joints and false teeth together. Looking forward to seeing the house of cards implode again next year
Will be a miracle for all those players to stay fit over the season
Wells is already held together with duct tape

Yes, we missed out on Treloar.
Other than that though, we did well.
Bennell was never a certainty to join and I have a feeling our play for him wasn't all that serious.

Barrett is a knob.

Barrett is a flog enough said really.

I second that.

Constantly rips into us at any opportunity.
The reason these other clubs are so active at trade period is
a. They have just as much class leaving the club out the other door as they do coming in
or
b. Have finished so far down the ladder they need to totally rebuild

No credit is given for how well we are keeping this list together.

I second that.

Constantly rips into us at any opportunity.
The reason these other clubs are so active at trade period is
a. They have just as much class leaving the club out the other door as they do coming in
or
b. Have finished so far down the ladder they need to totally rebuild

No credit is given for how well we are keeping this list together.

mate he just hates us its plain as day to see. A professional journalist/media person shouldn't let there own hate of any club show . Thats why FLOG Barrett isn't a professional and will always be a gutter scrap of a journo who thinks he is a media celebrity.

In his latest edition of sliding doors after the trade period, Damien has a dig at us for the umpteenth time. It read:

After our elimination final, this campaigner ripped shreds off us saying we needed depth to help out Cotchin and Houli, because if you shut our inside players out, and dry up our run from half back, we can't do damage. Fair enough, I agree.

This flog then puts this out. Well Damien, like you wanted us to do, we got depth. We got an exciting pacey half back to give Houli a chop out and provide more run from half back, and we got a bull of an inside mid who tackles hard and can win his own ball. JUST LIKE YOU SUGGESTED.

We got 2 best 22 players straight into the side, while keeping our first rounder and a majority of our picks. If you cannot see that our list now is stronger than it was in 2015, you sir, are a flog. But we already knew that.

Would be interesting to know if he genuinely thinks this or if he is just trying to create a talking point. If it's the former he clearly knows very little about AFL footy. A good run with injury should see us be one of the top few clubs next year. Only a matter of time before our boys break through the ceiling.

I like how they say that we missed out on Bennell. Well, if they had half a brain they'd realise that his poor behaviour made us decide not to pursue him. Barrett is so brainless that he doesn't know the difference between the two.

Attachments

• upload_2015-10-23_17-23-53.png
    upload_2015-10-23_17-23-53.png
    27.7 KB · Views: 4
  • upload_2015-10-23_17-25-42.png
    upload_2015-10-23_17-25-42.png
    28.2 KB · Views: 4

Roast Turn it up Damien Barrett, you flog!