U/18 A Grade 2008

haha your kiddin yourself mate
hes not the best but he is still a v.good player for keilor.
just cos u guys are a bunch of wannabes with no good players whatsoeverrr
joke of a comment mate
who is this DOGCOACH who does he play for he is telling everyone else is no good can he get a kick???

who is going 2 stop the star studded forward line of strathmore. knighta in
form in the ones not even judd can stop him atm and barney taking 50 marks a game. with a number of their on ballers joining in down forward surely sum1 has 2 put their hand up and stop them.
heard on the weekend Knighta got injured playing in the seniors??
final 4 is set in stone i couldnt see abers losing to Avondale so we should keep 2nd spot.
Greenvale playing some good footy at the right time of the season I hope strathmore beat them first final

final 4 is set in stone i couldnt see abers losing to Avondale so we should keep 2nd spot.
Greenvale playing some good footy at the right time of the season I hope strathmore beat them first final

that is correct

the lad is on crutches and will miss this week

knighta is on crutches big loss to the "the griffin in 08"
greenvale can just take a hike
keilor will win the flag

yeh dw he will still kick 10 whoever he plays even if it is on 1 leg.
dukes doesnt play 4 craigieburn ppl he plays 4 west coburg and his name is zheeshan awan.

Dukess do i really haver to copy and paste a post you sent me before and after the abers west coburg game??? I have no idea why you would even lie about who you support or play for and why would you want to pretend to play for another team.

AJ stfu.....
everyone knows i play for wc, wrongg player tho.....ive just shown interest in cragieburn beacuse i use to play there as a jnr

stopp ruining everything u carnt it was all a joke you dumb chit

AJ stfu.....
everyone knows i play for wc, wrongg player tho.....ive just shown interest in cragieburn beacuse i use to play there as a jnr

stopp ruining everything u carnt it was all a joke you dumb chit
i dont know when you are going to learn that I am not AJ
you must be a pretty funny man if that is what you call a joke

keilor shud... and will, and the flag lol
abers contenders do u reckon?
how did u go liam on the w.e against my mob?
herd use won comfortably in a scrapy game
conditions not so great?

as if u think im liam u poor poor kid na we went pretty good im pretty bad conditions i must say we put pay to them in the second quarter with the team playing veery well together and that was the end of the game i dont even no why we came out in the second half honestly we all did out job ;)

looking forward to the last round of the home and away doesnt look like the positions will change but I have noticed Avondale are playing better football there results say this. Only two weeks ago strathmore just got over the line.
Are there many injuries for the top four clubs????
It should be very interesting finals series and looking forward to hopefully nice weather so we can all turn it on

i would love it if keilor dont win the flag this year the wey you have been carrying on that Keilor will win easily

kid i havent been saying that we will win easily at all .. im saying wiht hte form we have been in the last 3 weeks, we are definatley the favs coming into fianls and we are peekingat the right time with our team will strengthen in the weeks to come red knob

i no ur liam
i have been told..

and AJ keilor will win the flag unless abers make the granny
it will be a gud game if abers vs keilor in the grand final
because keilor r realistically the nest side but abers have beat them twice...
so interesting to see how use go

U/18 A Grade 2008