U/18 A Grade 2008

From wat i have seen from being a spectator at many abers games your team is one of the most inconsistant team i have seen. You can say other teams are bad but your team has no structure going into the forward line, your team also can not play wet footy, so wen finals comes if it rains you will struggle. I bid your team gl, but hope u lose
so youy telling me you are a sad man that watched EDFL under 18's well i think you need to get a life....
as for forward stucture we actually do have a good structure i wouldnt think we would be able to kick 20 goals against west coburg and craigeburn if we didnt. as for wet weather we have played it once like everyone else in round 3 and played on the worst bog of a ground if the eagles want to hold there head up high because they beat abers by three points good luck to them... i would rather be playing in three weeks than coming to watch finals....

so youy telling me you are a sad man that watched EDFL under 18's well i think you need to get a life....
as for forward stucture we actually do have a good structure i wouldnt think we would be able to kick 20 goals against west coburg and craigeburn if we didnt. as for wet weather we have played it once like everyone else in round 3 and played on the worst bog of a ground if the eagles want to hold there head up high because they beat abers by three points good luck to them... i would rather be playing in three weeks than coming to watch finals....

AJ, who did u umpire today?
and i think we would all like to make finals if we could but we cant and there are some gud teams out there that just may not be good enough...
could be ourselves but we have lost some that we shoulda won but u get over that and consentrate on the next week... and fe if it rains and we dont make it it will be interesting to watch use...

No i am not a sad man, i look around at 18's looking for some good talent to notify selectors :) In my opinion i didnt think u guys had a good structure going into your forward line, but thats just my opinion. The eagles probably didnt have the worst ground that day, be thankful you wernt playing at greenvale..then u would have seen a bog haha.

well if you are a scout you must not be doing your job very well there are at least two players in abers team who should definately be playing higher football. if you are involved with the cannons the players they have down there are terrible all they look for are athletes that cant play football why not getting players that can actually win the football rather than trying to make people into football players

looks like douttas will not be playing finals whcih is great couldnt happen to a better club and lets hope they get relagated as well...

bloody oath it couldnt happen to a better team i hate doutass full of wannabees, think there all that ... there nothing!!
all they do is talk no clue how to play footy

bloody oath it couldnt happen to a better team i hate doutass full of wannabees, think there all that ... there nothing!!
all they do is talk no clue how to play footy
whoever you are keilor baby you are a tool. Douttas are a good team. I hate idiots like you who cant see past there own club. yes i get on here and voice my opinion about abers but you really are a fool if you think keilor is the be all and end all of EDFL....
We all hate douttas but your comments are of a peanut and someone who has no idea about the game....

whoever you are keilor baby you are a tool. Douttas are a good team. I hate idiots like you who cant see past there own club. yes i get on here and voice my opinion about abers but you really are a fool if you think keilor is the be all and end all of EDFL....
We all hate douttas but your comments are of a peanut and someone who has no idea about the game....

we will c at the end of the year who is a peanut yous all got no idea

looks like douttas will not be playing finals whcih is great couldnt happen to a better club and lets hope they get relagated as well...

As i recall you said you hope doutas dont get relagated now your saying you hope they do you talk so much crap on here its not funny, and for keilorbaby08 i agree with you use will smash abers in the finals. keloir with a fullside is unstopable there just to good.

we will c at the end of the year who is a peanut yous all got no idea
I dont think I have ever said we will win the premiership I think I have said it should be a good finals series at least I can acknowledge ither teams you loser. Yes Keilor will be favourites and so they should be they are proven in finals etc etc but I am happy if you think you already have the premiership means all the pressure is on you to make sure you win it. I will state you have not beaten Abers this year and if we make it you will be worried.

As i recall you said you hope doutas dont get relagated now your saying you hope they do you talk so much crap on here its not funny, and for keilorbaby08 i agree with you use will smash abers in the finals. keloir with a fullside is unstopable there just to good.
yes I did say that but people can change there minds I watched the game against Greenvale and Douttas and the Douttas players all play for themselves.

AJ u have just giving urself away by saying u watched doutta gvale because use didnt play against marby...
so just admit its u...

well if you are a scout you must not be doing your job very well there are at least two players in abers team who should definately be playing higher football. if you are involved with the cannons the players they have down there are terrible all they look for are athletes that cant play football why not getting players that can actually win the football rather than trying to make people into football players
I am doing my job very well, in which u dont even no wat it is. If there are 2 players that were any good they would have been loked at by now and i havent seen much going on down there. The guy play cannons at the moment definately deserve to be, and the guys down there couldnt have choosen a better bunch of kids to play imo. You should just shut your mouth and focus on your game, because at the moment it is poor.

you are a tool who said I even play in this team
I can tell you if you have been watching number 5 and number 2 are one of the best players in the comp. and there are definately some people who are at the cannons can not even get a kcik in the under 18's EDFL and I would never name who they are as that is uinfair... If you were half a man you would admit that cannons always trya nd mold players into football players if they have height and can run they always get a try rather than a bloke who can actually play footy. You keep watching Craigeburn obviosly there is a lot more talent there than abers.....

you are a tool who said I even play in this team
I can tell you if you have been watching number 5 and number 2 are one of the best players in the comp. and there are definately some people who are at the cannons can not even get a kcik in the under 18's EDFL and I would never name who they are as that is uinfair... If you were half a man you would admit that cannons always trya nd mold players into football players if they have height and can run they always get a try rather than a bloke who can actually play footy. You keep watching Craigeburn obviosly there is a lot more talent there than abers.....

well from all your past posts you definately seem like an abers man to me. Who said i am a scout? Who said im with the cannons? No1 you have no absolute idea, and u just try n stir up crap so much. Mate go learn to play footy, and wen you have something decent to say come back. Your like a little 5 year old you know...

haha u got told now go sit in the corner and face the wall
i reckon its guna be a good game this week cragiburn v keilor, wet condioitions are guna make htsi a very competetive dual between us and them hopefully we can play like we have the last few weeks and put a end to their season

U/18 A Grade 2008