U18 2009

rofl at the solarino comment im laughin at the fact u wudnt say it to his face?
lol i thought so **** head im guessin wen u vs A.V u will say it to him ill mention it to him?
SO WAT IF IM FROM A.V
nd oi ******** i *** ur mums **** everynight wat im not scared **** head hahahahaha wat scared of the new boys we gettin down to altona eyy?
c******** hahahaha A.V A.V A.V u cut at our hand signals aswell **** head mother ****er wat ur ****ed ***** ****ter go **** ur dad s ass ********

haha funny but just tone it down a bit.
i reckon the moderators might delete that comment.
you make some good points though ;)

hard to imagine blokes like tedesco, solarino, 'vee', zuzek, cassar etc. having great sense of pride and loyalty, having hated the club for many years previously.

they have a new sense of pride and loyatly now, av pride and av loyalty. they came down cause of the coach and mates at the club,,,
leaving clubs that have no proper seniors..

they are loyal to av

hard to imagine blokes like tedesco, solarino, 'vee', zuzek, cassar etc. having great sense of pride and loyalty, having hated the club for many years previously.

they have a new sense of pride and loyatly now, av pride and av loyalty. they came down cause of the coach and mates at the club,,,
leaving clubs that have no proper seniors..

they are loyal to av

exactly right! the dancer!! them boys x willy boys zuzek supek solarino nd tedesco should have came to A.V ages ago atleast would of won a flag with us not down at willi pfttt !!!!!!!!!!

anyone from willy know what possie Lachy Fairly will play this year?
i know the jets see him as a CHB prospect but will he play there for willy?
Also who are the other players to watch for willy??

hey bachar are you going to play a game at the falcons seniors this year or will you be at the jets all year? how is the seniors going? is there coach good. i hear he is well liked but last year they didnt win a game. maybe they should have got you playing seniors last year, i hear you can play alright. i used to watch them years ago and am thinking of going down but i want to know that they will be ok? not many people on the other forum thingy talk to much about the lower clubs it is all about parkside and stuff

ahh bit off topic but yeah the seniors should have a good year.
couple of big signings over summer, none bigger than ex-carlton player laurence angwin...probably the best player in the comp.
yeah coach evo is well respected, probably the best coach i've ever seen at the senior club.
he played a huge role in getting angwin and a few others down.
If you wanna play give him a call...i can send you his number if you want??

Seem to have drifted of that topic a bit bachar, if you realise you are wrong mate, you should just say rather then change the subject...?

Thought we could talk about something other than altona for once...

On that matter i still stand that those 'imports' have hated altona for years and definately don't display the loyalty of WV's players.
Solarino excepted, i didn't realise he originally played for Altona.
As i said, i reckon bootsie was a bit wrong assuming i'm spewing that i havent changed to werribee...

Thought we could talk about something other than altona for once...

On that matter i still stand that those 'imports' have hated altona for years and definately don't display the loyalty of WV's players.
Solarino excepted, i didn't realise he originally played for Altona.
As i said, i reckon bootsie was a bit wrong assuming i'm spewing that i havent changed to werribee...
bachar you wouldnt happen to be joey halloren or majak daw?

little off topic but a nice round 1 opener in all leagues especially hoppers, we have pretty good openers the a's have werribee and c's albanvale
the c's should do well, we have a pretty good team, alot of the boys should have made a's but got very unlucky; stevie t, baiano, brendan. etc. hopefully we win
boys watch out 4 me in the green boots this year:p hopefully i get same role as last year in at midfield, will be hard 2 get into 4 me.

Deprived of an education?

anyways... i reccon altona by 60..werribee by bout 5 goals and willi in a tight one with wyndamvale punches will b thrown for sure..

well this is depending on the wheather i do think hoppers will beat werribee if it rains because it will shut out werribee run and skill so hoppers toughness at the ball might get them over the line..

do u reckon u boys will choke like last year???

if i remember, it was altona v wezza in the grandfinal....?
i dont remeber versing hoppers in the grandfinal?

but enough of last year, this is 09 and you are the sayin all this shit bagging altona
i think its about time we got to know who you are, you've got a lot of lip on this big footy shit, you should let us altona boys know who you are so when we play you, we can see how this lip of yours is helping you play footy.

according to you, its hoppers premiers 09 in both divisions???
now that is a BIG call, before the season has even started.
you's might be good this year,, MIGHT be good, but what have you's done to prove yourselfs as the premiers of 09................................?
nothing:eek:

now, your number for hoppers crossing is...............?

if i remember, it was altona v wezza in the grandfinal....?
i dont remeber versing hoppers in the grandfinal?

but enough of last year, this is 09 and you are the sayin all this shit bagging altona
i think its about time we got to know who you are, you've got a lot of lip on this big footy shit, you should let us altona boys know who you are so when we play you, we can see how this lip of yours is helping you play footy.

according to you, its hoppers premiers 09 in both divisions???
now that is a BIG call, before the season has even started.
you's might be good this year,, MIGHT be good, but what have you's done to prove yourselfs as the premiers of 09................................?
nothing:eek:

now, your number for hoppers crossing is...............?

mate i made the call of hoppers winning in both divs, but ya know wat i recon im not far from wrong. with awesome players, alot of talent, skill training, running and strength, we will definantly be a dominant force but good luck gettin me, #6 in the hoppers 2nds, not quite good enough 2 get in the 1sts, maybe next year.;) but yeahh should get premiers if not at least semi finals. big call but we all feel this is the strongest we have been this decade.

This year I reckon will be a close one.
Can't say now what teams will be in the finals.... seeing that the first game hasn't even been played.

Although in the praccy match between Willi and HC, HC got flogged.

mate i made the call of hoppers winning in both divs, but ya know wat i recon im not far from wrong. with awesome players, alot of talent, skill training, running and strength, we will definantly be a dominant force but good luck gettin me, #6 in the hoppers 2nds, not quite good enough 2 get in the 1sts, maybe next year.;) but yeahh should get premiers if not at least semi finals. big call but we all feel this is the strongest we have been this decade.

why you posting about your a's winning
if you aint even in that team?

and its easy to say "awesome players, alot of talent, skill training, running and strength, we will definantly be a dominant force".

Us altona boys have "awesome players, alot of talent, skill training, running and strength, we will definantly be a dominant force".

see i said it:D

why you posting about your a's winning
if you aint even in that team?

and its easy to say "awesome players, alot of talent, skill training, running and strength, we will definantly be a dominant force".

Us altona boys have "awesome players, alot of talent, skill training, running and strength, we will definantly be a dominant force".

see i said it:D
why wouldnt i? i am still in the hoppers team not a's but i am in it, i love my club and all the players in it r my mates and at 1 point have been teammates and no matter wat side, we r still the same club, ya never know...i could get a run in a's, not likely from where im standing, but regardless, the two sides r very close, yes y can say ur club has all those things but until altona face altona and win, im not convinced. losing a few players from wat i hear, havent heard many coming in. on the subject of a's and b's, hoppers v willy was a b's side dominant team. most a's were not selected because it was a game 2 see how the players who havent gotten a run will play this year. there were very little a grade players. so if willy went in expecting the same team, they would be in for a rude awakening, lets not forget hoppers real a's on saturday, 101 point win.
all the best for the season lads:thumbsu:

Agreed :thumbsu:

Some news from around the traps...Jesse McLellan and Luke K-B will play for werribee this week, Fogga will play for Spotty.
oh ok joey halloran how was jets training tonight fogga suprises me and also christou i would think christou and fogga would get a game over kennedy?

Alrighty guys here are my predictions for round one.
Werribee will beat hopperz by about 30-50 points
Altona will beat spotty by about 10-30 points
Port Colts will beat st albans around 10-20 points
Wyndhamvale will smash willi by 10 goals

i cannot wait for this season to start im itching to play tomorrow. going to be a hard first round for spotty getting altona first and only having one praccy match behind them hopefully pull it together cannot wait see what all teams have to offer goodluck to all the boys this season