Umpiring

Are they?

• Yes

Votes: 52 49.5%
  • No

Votes: 17 16.2%
  • They will until this group has officially been broken, Hardwick aint Coach and Gale isn't CEO

Votes: 36 34.3%

I was yelling so hard thought id clear the house of all humans and animals. umps should be full time professionals and trained full-time like everyone else, also it's up to our rules committee to clean up the rules and simplify them. our game is way overruled.
Umpires could work Full Time however they would never be professional ;) . All of the umpires have full time jobs lawyer etc? Would the afl pay them more doubt it.

Noticeable 100%

Free kick 50 metres to demons before half time = goal , changed momentum of game

We get on top again maggots give holding ball decision to demons in centre square wasn’t there , goal changes momentum again

Riewoldt on the lead May all over him in the back every day of the week , play on Shemons go up other end and goal

Broad gets his head taken off in goal square holding the ball goal

There was at least 5 holding the balls we didn’t get either
It’s a directive from AFL house and C7

I urge the club to put a complaint in regarding umpires we are getting shafted weekly with inconsistent decissions turns me right of watching Don't care if we are seen as wingers just do something.

Get Grant Thomas to coach us for 1 game, he will Tee-off at the umpires after the match, the guy explodes every week. LMAO

You know its bullshit when you even have Collingwood supporters noticing it

why cant we farken stop this shite? ffs that pies bloke is a flog, reckons they dont get sucked off by umps then posts that tweet supporting us

even the unwashed braindead can see it !!!

😂 how dumb are people thinking maggots don’t / can’t swing a game
of course, umpires make blues that sometimes affect results.

but peeps suggesting:

1. the a.f.l has it in for us and directs umps to do us in.

2. we are targeted and there's some sort of conspiracy to ensure we are unsuccessful.

3. our poor on-field performances are wholly or substantially due to the afl/umpires not wanting us to win.

now that is dumb at trump levels and embarrassing.

of course, umpires make blues that sometimes affect results.

but peeps suggesting:

1. the a.f.l has it in for us and directs umps to do us in.

2. we are targeted and there's some sort of conspiracy to ensure we are unsuccessful.

3. our poor on-field performances are wholly or substantially due to the afl/umpires not wanting us to win.

now that is dumb at trump levels and embarrassing.
youre cooked mate

just sick of footy ignoramuses demonstrating they know jack s**t about the way football is administered. let's hope benny doesn't read some of the stuff cos he'd be embarrassed.

benny would be happy that some mad campaigners out there are saying the shite he's forbidden from speaking on

just sick of footy ignoramuses demonstrating they know jack s**t about the way football is administered. let's hope benny doesn't read some of the stuff cos he'd be embarrassed.
Naive. Read The Boys Club. Look at the detailed statistical analysis provided by posters on the main board.
Consider 1 afl ump has been caught leaking brownlow votes.
Consider its the same industry that has seen multiple salary cap cheating and banned substances including whole club programs.

howd it go
only been thru 1st half got called out anyway so far

1st qtr

unbelievably it was mistake free from the scumps,i gave them 10/10 didnt miss anything didnt interfere
banks impressive,mansell good,goat n shai magnificent,soldos goal elite,team cohesive,tt working his way into it late,Hopper ? is he playing ?

2nd qtr

*straight off the bat Hunter strolls out from top of the square 20mtrs w/o bouncing the ball ,interesting to say the least,definite FK not given

Pickett has a mighty 5-6 mins in the Fwd line resulting in 2 goal assists then gets thrown into the CB ruck, WTF ? talk about bbqing a bloke
anyway after 7 mins of that nonsense Millers thrown in and does quite well,gets involved and contributes as the lead gets out to 20,Miller going well in the ruck,has some good moments
Grimes dropped mark is deflating but the tackle by Trac ya cant do nuthin about,thts not Grimes fault,but its obvious hes down on confidence.
then,

• Corruption #1 fifty against Hopper,flat out cheating,thats never a 50
  • Corruption #2 failure to recall Cbounce advantage to Gawn,even commentators mentioned it
  • Corruption #3 disgraceful 50 mtr penalty on the wing when not one of macca or soldo overstepped the mark,both ran away from the mark which theyre allowed to do,3 howlers in less than 4 mins and to top it off

*the useless evener outta 50 against sheemons with 10 sec to go, wasnt even there for a start and its proof these scumps have decided theyre gonna play a part from here on in so they get a 3/10 for theyre adjudication in this qtr, definitely changed attitude in comparison to the 1st

so far weve been the better team,dusty quieter 2nd half of qtr,shai most dangerous,ross,mansell,vlaustin,young,broad solid,DRioli superstar,prestia coming good,TT serviceable n Hopper appeared for the 1st time,pickett outstanding considering whats being asked of him.

not looking fwd to the 2nd half

Umpiring