AFLW 2024 - Round 10 - Chat, game threads, injury lists, team lineups and more.
yer we lost once again only started playin after the first half finished.. aston kicked three goals and was one of our best easily. i think miller from bunninyong needs to stop worrying about getting his hair messed up the pansy.
your umpire is a disgrace. how many goals did you guys get off free kicks he needs a bullet. once again this is why we need real umpired so we dont have idiots like bunninyongs out there.
overall pretty good game we played like crap till last quarter.then thats what we played like last week against hepburn
what are you bagging miller about his hair for is it because he killed use in the middle and up forward he was raping your backline it was almost a joke he is a talented footballer. and the umpire isnt even from our club so it wasnt our umpire he is just a volinteer his son plays at redan so ya cant say the umpireing was bias if anything your umpire was the crap one. i think ya just a bit annoyed that use will struggle to make finals and ya got beat by the better team
that is also a good point they're a good side umpires do make mistakes there not always going to be right but thats footy brazell cop it on the chin!yourv always got a excuse dont ya m8 maybe ya should stop winging bout umpires and admit that yas were beatin by a better team ya say ya played like crap maybe thats cos buninyong were better than yas?
yer we lost once again only started playin after the first half finished.. aston kicked three goals and was one of our best easily. i think miller from bunninyong needs to stop worrying about getting his hair messed up the pansy.
your umpire is a disgrace. how many goals did you guys get off free kicks he needs a bullet. once again this is why we need real umpired so we dont have idiots like bunninyongs out there.
overall pretty good game we played like crap till last quarter.then thats what we played like last week against hepburn
mate stop sooking!!! it's not anyones fault except your own side that your not going to make finals!!! as for the umpire needing a bullet im sure more people would like to put a bullet in your head!!!
im sick of hearing the bunnies chirpin and talking themselves up! josh Mcvitty is the most overated player in the CHFL competition, if he could only take a page out of Justin Ellis (creswick) or Pat Webb (bunga) book and win sum hard ball gets, then i myt even rate him as a footballer, its no point talking about a team that will probably finishd 5th and have no impact on the finals wat so ever! the only decent player they have is S.Turner who dominates but that is it, brendan davies in the forward line is known more for crying than kicking goals! also Bunnies will never win a flag in the 18s if they keep pickn up the players from mounties and there bad habits and non skillfull football as they only kno how to kick and chase, so please stop talkin bout bunnies and lets just talk bout some real chances for the flag like the gunnells and gordon or webby and bunga! your just wasting your time Bombers Boy!
Yeh i agree, Josh mcvitty is the most deplorable footballer to put on the bunninyong jumper, can anyone remember him playin 4 mt.clear??? i certainly can and it made me violently ill.. terrible player
if i was you i would be embarrased to tell m8s and people that you play for waubra under 18's.they are the most terrible team that i have played that thought they have a chance in top 5 and making an impact on finals. they are all the rejects that dont get a game in the ballarat league that go out for a kick just to fill a jumper each week no tell me where is the loyalty to the club when ya have to go that far out for a kick and yas arnt winning heaps of matches.
and back on the footy field....