Podcast upcoming Tigercast interview with DANIEL JACKSON, submit questions here!

tonight im having a chat with bigfooty poster BrownlowGuru

for those that arent familiar with his posting, for the past 8-10 years he has posted his brownlow predictions on the main board which are based on a very complex system that he will explain some of tonight.

he has an extremley accurate record, and we will be going through the following:

- Top 10
-Top 15 place getters
-Top 4 from each club
and we will be doing a in depth look at how dusty might poll in the brownlow.

should be very interesting. will post the recording later in the week hopefully.

Richmond royalty, Dick Clay has agreed to come on for a chat in the near future!

Will be an absolute treat to have a premiership legend on.

If you have anything you would like discussed or asked please let me know!

Richmond royalty, Dick Clay has agreed to come on for a chat in the near future!

Will be an absolute treat to have a premiership legend on.

If you have anything you would like discussed or asked please let me know!
How did you manage to pull that off?!?

Dick Clay Fan this may interest you

How did you manage to pull that off?!?

Dick Clay Fan this may interest you

He is a close family friend with a guy I work with. He said he would ask the question for me and I was given his number yesterday!

Said he is keen to talk about Richmond whenever I'm ready!

I remember Dick won a kicking competition using an American football. He appeared in a newspaper photographed with the American ball. My question is did he ever consider taking up an offer to play American football? By the way Dick should be in the AFL Hall of Fame - the fact he is not is a disgrace when you consider some of the lesser lights inducted over the years.

Assuming this all goes to plan, next Thursday I'll being having a chat with former player manager, Ricky Nixon!!

he is back on the scene and he has been kind enough to accept a invite to come on for a chat about trades, player management and footy in general!

i reckon this one is going to be huge personally.

if you have any questions you would like to know about player management, deals, negotiations, trades, flying start etc, let me know and i will try work it all in!

NOTE: Please keep replies respectful and tasteful. yes he has had a coloured past, but i dont want this to turn into a bag ricky nixon thread as he has been kind enough to come on and provide some great insight!

Assuming this all goes to plan, next Thursday I'll being having a chat with former player manager, Ricky Nixon!!

he is back on the scene and he has been kind enough to accept a invite to come on for a chat about trades, player management and footy in general!

i reckon this one is going to be huge personally.

if you have any questions you would like to know about player management, deals, negotiations, trades, flying start etc, let me know and i will try work it all in!

NOTE: Please keep replies respectful and tasteful. yes he has had a coloured past, but i dont want this to turn into a bag ricky nixon thread as he has been kind enough to come on and provide some great insight!

Dude, that's a great coup for the podcast! Well played. I'll try and think of some questions!

yeah I'm pretty excited that he is coming on.

Sterge Wacko23Jacko and i were talking about it for a little while once he came back onto the scene, i wanted to contact him but i just didnt know how it would go down.

sterge then sent him a tweet extending an invite and the rest is history!

Have to thank Tiger71 for this one, I tweeted Ricky the first T71 pod and he actually replied and after Michaels told me not to attack him so much we invited him on just to see what he would say and he said yes

I find Ricky to be quite good. He does love to shout from the rooftops when he's right and hasn't got much resilience.

Ask him about his profession. Whatever we think of him, I think it's clear to say he's one of the best footy managers there's ever been.

I would like you to ask,

What's his beef with Nick Riewoldt? He alludes to it on his twitter all the time. He's been pretty much blocked from anything St.Kilda, he may as well release his side so we all can see his perspective.

Just stroke his ego and you'll be right. Ask him questions that make him question himself and you may get yourself in a bit of a wrestle !

Hi Ricky, me and a mate got hold of your phone number a while ago, you were piss drunk and said we should get on board the chicken train.

We've been trying to prank call you for the past 3 years, Ricky, but you haven't had the temerity to pick up our phone calls. We could've had more interesting stories about juvenile pranks but no, we don't.

I find Ricky to be quite good. He does love to shout from the rooftops when he's right and hasn't got much resilience.

Ask him about his profession. Whatever we think of him, I think it's clear to say he's one of the best footy managers there's ever been.

I would like you to ask,

What's his beef with Nick Riewoldt? He alludes to it on his twitter all the time. He's been pretty much blocked from anything St.Kilda, he may as well release his side so we all can see his perspective.

Just stroke his ego and you'll be right. Ask him questions that make him question himself and you may get yourself in a bit of a wrestle !

Yeah I have a heap in there about player managing and what happened with st kilda, and if it stems back to his playing days as there was an issue with his st kilda contract.

Definitely do not want a wrestle lol

Would love him to talk us through the Tony Lockett Deal to Sydney where he had agreed to join Richmond as I believe Lockett was signed for the same agency Nixon founded (Flying Start)

Podcast upcoming Tigercast interview with DANIEL JACKSON, submit questions here!