Podcast upcoming Tigercast interview with DANIEL JACKSON, submit questions here!

Would love him to talk us through the Tony Lockett Deal to Sydney where he had agreed to join Richmond as I believe Lockett was signed for the same agency Nixon founded (Flying Start)

Got that as the 4th or 5th question lol.

We need answers!!

Could go pear shaped if he was responsible for it :p

Burn it to the ground...

Be interesting to hear if he every rejected any player who wanted to join his agency, or if he had any regrets in regards to negotiations.

not sure how many of you follow us on twitter, but I tweeted about our upcoming grand final celebration episode being recorded tonight, and Chicken sent us the below reply:

hopefully Chicken goes BANG! on our reocrding this thursday night, going to be a ripper!

ricky.JPG

Maybe ask him questions about who he hated working with (club wise and player wise), and who he loved working with as well.

Which clients, if any, he had rejected etc.

Can you ask him about the Yarran situation his manager and afl club role?.Club was left in dark about his serious issues even through we should have done more work ourselves on it I feel.

great question! i have added it in.

Which current player(stringer aside) would he love to manage and how would he add value to them?

Carlton reached out to him during his struggles and asked about his family, which clubs are good in this area and which aren't? What does he feel clubs owe past champions.

How many offers of after footy careers did he receive as a player manager. Does he take these offers to his clients or advise them to keep it all in the contract.

I have just organised a interview with former Richmond Full Back, DARREN GASPA!

i will be chatting to him early next week, so if you have any questions or topics you would like to include, let me know and i will do my best to include as much as i can!

don't all rush at one... :D

because you campaigners are lazy and didn't submit anything, i have written all the questions myself.

but if you do have something in particular you want to ask or know about, let me know and ill add a few in at the end.

i think this interview will be the first time we also try going live on spreaker as well.

Ask him what it was like reading the paper on september 12 2001.

Front page: America Attacked!

Back page: Lloyd gets 1 week for head butting Gaspar.

In the space of a week we lost to Essendon and then beat Carlton for a spot in the Prelim, while smack bang in the middle of it all the world was falling apart.

What did he do grand final day?

Reckon he enjoyed it saw him at the London pre game against GWS

yep will definitely ask about grand final day and what he got up to. a few people have said they saw him out and about!

Ask him what it was like reading the paper on september 12 2001.

Front page: America Attacked!

Back page: Lloyd gets 1 week for head butting Gaspar.

In the space of a week we lost to Essendon and then beat Carlton for a spot in the Prelim, while smack bang in the middle of it all the world was falling apart.

i have something in there about the 2001 finals series! was a great time for us in footy. but now 2017 has happened :p

So you know Roman Arch's previous owner sold him 6 weeks before the race for $100k. Cost him a cool mill.

Pretty sure Gas was a part owner.

Wow what a turn around !

His wiki says he is a part owner, sounds like you're on the money there!

Podcast upcoming Tigercast interview with DANIEL JACKSON, submit questions here!