Irritant for me was the C7 promotion for their coronation coverage, referring to "the Royal Coronation".You are correct. A person is crowned at a coronation.
As opposed to - I dunno, the other sorts of coronation.
Irritant for me was the C7 promotion for their coronation coverage, referring to "the Royal Coronation".You are correct. A person is crowned at a coronation.
Every other caller on 3AW, football related or not sounds like a drunk and/or a bogan. Its quite remarkable.
Then again Ross in the morning is the biggest knuckle dragger of all time so...
No current season stats available
Complete low class rich bogan. He even thinks Rhyming slang is cool and loves horse racing. Used to be a lawyer, I would be checking his credentials just quietly.Booooooo!!
Ross is a ripper, is there a place he hasn't been or a person he hasn't met?
He's got an anecdote for almost every situation.
He comes across as a bit pompous but also a lot of fun to me.
This reminds me: Al Pacino's rev-up address near the end of Any Given Sunday is medium-brow, overrated bogan bollocks. The way the footy yobbos gush about is schtoopit! "Yeah! Wow! Ya feel like running through walls when ya hear it!" The Triple M guys mentioned it yet again last week.What’s even worse is “he always gives 110% effort”.
MMM is the home of bogan bollocks! Whadya expect?This reminds me: Al Pacino's rev-up address near the end of Any Given Sunday is medium-brow, overrated bogan bollocks. The way the footy yobbos gush about is schtoopit! "Yeah! Wow! Ya feel like running walls when ya hear it!" The Triple M guys mentioned it yet again last week
Which also reminds me: them yobbos constantly saying "Stevie, Rossie, Jakey", etc, is started to really sh*t meMMM is the home of bogan bollocks! Whadya expect?
After starting last year 5-4 before winning the final 16 games of the season to go all the way, Scott believes the Cats are well placed to make another deep charge this September, despite starting the season 6-6.
"It is a sound enough platform in my opinion, but I would have say the same if we had of lost.
What predilections should a lawyer have? You need to get out more sonComplete low class rich bogan. He even thinks Rhyming slang is cool and loves horse racing. Used to be a lawyer, I would be checking his credentials just quietly.
Its just his annoying bogan Schtick that annoys the shit out of me, thats all.What predilections should a lawyer have? You need to get out more son
Matthew Hayden pronounced 'calibre' as 'ca-lee-bra' on the Channel Seven cricket coverage.
Collective shudder at our place as Hayden is announced as one of the commentators. Does the bloke ever STFU??Matthew Hayden referred to the World Test Championship Final as the "penultimate match".