Mega Thread VICBias - Genuine Discussion

You have no idea how Vics think about footy.

We have rivalries and would rather interstate sides win than a rival.

And I can assure you, we are loyal to our clubs, we don't jump ship like some interstaters we know.
All good so if port are playing bombers who would you be rooting for.
A lot of it is media beat up too

Classic thread then 10 seconds to go against the woods and running too far after his bounce hahaha this thread has a reason

Interstate nuffs believe the rules should be officiated differently to help their side 🤣🤣🤣🤣

This is why Vic sides will continue to dominate the premiership tally

Ok, now I know you are just a troll.

He kicked it on his 15th step, now I know you won't believe this, but when sprinting, 1 step is closer to 2 metres than 1 and if you haven't got the IQ to work that out, go look at where he took the bounce on the ground logo, then have a look where he kicked it.
I know we got lucky with the call, but it was too far, so piss off troll.

He kicked it on his 15th step, now I know you won't believe this, but when sprinting, 1 step is closer to 2 metres than 1 and if you haven't got the IQ to work that out, go look at where he took the bounce on the ground logo, then have a look where he kicked it.
Feisty.....

I don't care mate but sure sounds like u do

Mate don't expect me to ever take you seriously again.

You're just another WC sook.
Hardly surprising. They were dead convinced a few years ago we were going down with them with just as bad a list. They can’t stand how much our club has turned it around. Every win stings hard.

I used to want the league to be fairer, but now I couldn't give a rats, it's just whinge, whinge, whinge.

I believe, and so do many, many others, that the home and away season favours the non-Vics, but it has been argued and argued and I can't remember 1 WC fan acknowledge it, it just shows they will just keep going, no matter what they are given.

So now I couldn't give a rats if y'all just pissed off back to the state leagues, and bitch amongst yourselves.
This is a Vic bias thread, travel has got nothing, i will repeat, nothing to do with Vic bias, so if you want to keep repeating it, then I will keep calling y'all sooks.
Not even your own coach agrees with you...😂😂

Flogs joining a Victorian football league then complain.
Go join the SANFL ya tossers

Is that best arguement you have?

Lol

You want us to stop complaining given it was all set in stone 40 years ago and of course, it’s forever now!

Vics getting rustled because they know the imbalance exists and don’t want to lose privileges.

Suggest you take your team to actual VFL if you don’t like hearing about it, because it will stay.

Additional home game
No trips to tassie
No trips to Geelong
7 day break after flight to GC.

Those are not unreasonable requests. What do you think we are asking for?

After next GFC, we will also be on hunt for the granny after all those vic coffee shops and woke minds go broke. And run out of gas. :) but we can leave that for a few years.