Vlad's cunning plan sets his Pets up for the flag

Yawn, life imitating art here.

Not sure who is more irrelevent, the Swans fans or their club...

Yet, it was important to tell us this, even though it's obvious.

BTW, nice bandwagoning with your av. Weren't you sporting a Geelong av until the Whoreks beat them? LOL

Yet, it was important to tell us this, even though it's obvious.

BTW, nice bandwagoning with your av. Weren't you sporting a Geelong av until the Whoreks beat them? LOL

Unlike you, my av wasn't by choice, Bandwagon Boy.

But please do continue to make a d!ck of yourself. I find it perversely amusing...

So your commending rough play but squealing when opponents do it. Trust me guys, you dont want to unleash the spang !

More like the other way around. As evidenced in the OP, Vlad's Pets have gotten away with it all year. Now could be the time to put the shoe on the other foot & see how they like it? I wonder how Podgey will feel about Sandi caving his face in, the way he did to Murphy?

Pessimistic, should I take your silence on the matter as a ''the penny has dropped'' moment?

So you were forced into bandwagoning onto the Pussies when you thought they would win, & back onto the whoreks now that Vlad has declared them his pets? Nice.

Yeah that was it. :rolleyes:

What happened to your Other Teams: There are no others? Looks like you've been purple ****ed...

Peaheart.

Why are you flogs always balling your eyes out over both the fans and the club? Oh LOL I know.

So do I.

I weep that my taxes pay for your internet just like I weep my membership dollars go to shithole clubs like yours.

Yeah that was it. :rolleyes:

What happened to your Other Teams: There are no others? Looks like you've been purple ****ed...

Peaheart.

You want me to support Geelong & the Whoreks like you? What about green bay, tottenham & the heart? Pffft! Any other bandwagons you're on Frangipani Rower?

Haha, yeah if only Tottenham had made the Grand Final too, I couldn't lose.

Idiot.

Haha, yeah if only Tottenham had made the Grand Final too, I couldn't lose.

Idiot.

images

So do I.

I weep that my taxes pay for your internet just like I weep my membership dollars go to shithole clubs like yours.

The Whoreks are sponsored by the Tasmanian government with our taxes, flog.

All you ever weep about is that last Saturday in September last year LOL. When will you ever get over it, if ever?

Sydney shithole club? Lulz. Maybe you should have just merged with Melbourne like you had it all planned out instead of selling your soul to Tasmania.

All you ever weep about is that last Saturday in September last year LOL. When will you ever get over it, if ever?

Sydney shithole club? Lulz. Maybe you should have just merged with Melbourne like you had it all planned out instead of selling your soul to Tasmania.

WhoreTorn Pets. The soulless franchise that Vlad owns.

Speaking of pets, where's Bosk. After 5 years of pain on here, this could be the week of his life. He lives & breathes the bay, 20 hours a day. Yet, he's not here to bask in the glory of it all. Am I right in assuming that all that pent up anger over 5 years of being the Pussies dunny got the better of him? Surely, he didn't go overboard with giving payback to his H&A masters of the past 5 years? Oh boi!

WhoreTorn Pets. The soulless franchise that Vlad owns.

Speaking of pets, where's Bosk. After 5 years of pain on here, this could be the week of his life. He lives & breathes the bay, 20 hours a day. Yet, he's not here to bask in the glory of it all. Am I right in assuming that all that pent up anger over 5 years of being the Pussies dunny got the better of him? Surely, he didn't go overboard with giving payback to his H&A masters of the past 5 years? Oh boi!

You speak much much truth there OP so I fully endorse this fred - even from a ShitneyCOLA flog. Cawkforn are a bunch of maggott favoured thugs - disgusting disgusting kulcha.

Look at their history. Just a few years ago they were gonna merge with the Shemons & Vlad stepped in to make them his pets. To him it's both a love affair with his nice pet & a big financial investment. If he can get them over the line on saturday, it would be a massive financial windfall & a proud moment. Kinda like having your pooch win the Better Homes & Gardens Pet of The Year. Vlad has played it perfectly up to this point. The maggots stepping in to give BS frees every time the whoreks are under the pump, gifting them free goals. The MRP panel turning a blind eye to all the barbaric crimes against opposition players. The 21-10 free kick in last years granny. And the list goes on and on.

Lucky for Vlad that the Hague is so far away.

Look at their history. Just a few years ago they were gonna merge with the Shemons & Vlad stepped in to make them his pets. To him it's both a love affair with his nice pet & a big financial investment. If he can get them over the line on saturday, it would be a massive financial windfall & a proud moment. Kinda like having your pooch win the Better Homes & Gardens Pet of The Year. Vlad has played it perfectly up to this point. The maggots stepping in to give BS frees every time the whoreks are under the pump, gifting them free goals. The MRP panel turning a blind eye to all the barbaric crimes against opposition players. The 21-10 free kick in last years granny. And the list goes on and on.

Lucky for Vlad that the Hague is so far away.

can't fault your logic mate - these piss and poos are a "shistain"* on the fabric of the AFL - like VLAD they must be exiled to the nether regions of "Oztrailer"*

JAB copywrites these perfect words

U sooo mad. Haha, love it. :thumbsu:

Oh really? Which thread was that in. I'd like to read it. It will make up for your performance in this one then.

"You have 5 new Alerts."

They were all from you and SpongeBath.

The obession continues for the Peabrain Brigade. Carry on, chaps. :thumbsu:

God i cant wait until the anchors open up a can of woopass on bruise free hawks. Poor darlinks wont know what hit them and once again we shall see:

The Hawks again showing how much of an over rated team/club they are and doing the best ever choke since PA.
A mass exodus from these new maybloom supporters who wont be seen all year
And the meltdown from the usual hawk suspects ruining every single freo thread.

Just watch otu freo, if you do win be prepared for a year where the likes of TAZHAWK and his tarded brethen will destroy every thread about freo and try to convince everyone that their flag was stolen.

Maybe after two GF loses they ,ight learn, but i doubt it.

Vlad's cunning plan sets his Pets up for the flag