FoxFooty: We will be replaying @stkildafc's amazing win over WESTERNBULLDOGS on Ch. 504 straight after this match. #AFLDogsSaints
Is this on yet?
FoxFooty: We will be replaying @stkildafc's amazing win over WESTERNBULLDOGS on Ch. 504 straight after this match. #AFLDogsSaints
Not sure mate I don't have Foxtel.Is this on yet?
better late than never. geeze we've found one in mckenzie, reminds me of beej. had the energy 4 hours to go to really rant on the doggies but alas struggling to stay awake
Not sure mate I don't have Foxtel.
Billings over Kelly every day of the week baby, yeah!That last Billings goal......tingles on my tingles!
Just went and had a look at the Dogs board, what a deluded bunch of supporters. They have every excuse under the sun, saying their injuries were the reason they lost. We had Savage off before half time FFS!
I also hated the way they booed Roo whenever he went near the ball from the first bounce, disgusting after what he's been through.
They really are a bunch of feral western suburbs mongrels, it was great to remind them that they are still our bitches after those years of beating them in prelims! They still carry on about the Whatif over the 97 GF, claiming they would have won it. Guess what flogs? You need to play in one to have a chance of winning one!
End of rant.
Watching the replay on Fox Footy.
Schneider was even more awesome than I thought he was.
He well and truly redeemed himself from last week.
Love the APS boys, that's a brilliant comp to play in. We have Paddy, Hugh, D Mac, Sinclair, Billings, Saunders and Pierce who all played APS footy against each other every year over the last 4-5 yearsBillings over Kelly every day of the week baby, yeah!
The way he played today reminded me of a young Nathan Brown when he was at the dogs.And to think Billings had 7 shots on goal so could have kicked 7. He is a special talent.
The way he played today reminded me of a young Nathan Brown when he was at the dogs.
First quarter was alright. Next 25 minutes won't be too much fun though. Shame there's no fast forward!
We were pretty lucky to only be down by 7 at quarter time heh.
Maybe because of his antics/diving in the 2009 pre lim. Other then that I respect him for what's he's gone through and he a a gun playerJust went and had a look at the Dogs board, what a deluded bunch of supporters. They have every excuse under the sun, saying their injuries were the reason they lost. We had Savage off before half time FFS!
I also hated the way they booed Roo whenever he went near the ball from the first bounce, disgusting after what he's been through.
They really are a bunch of feral western suburbs mongrels, it was great to remind them that they are still our bitches after those years of beating them in prelims! They still carry on about the Whatif over the 97 GF, claiming they would have won it. Guess what flogs? You need to play in one to have a chance of winning one!
End of rant.
in the members video it almost sounds like richo accidentally calls armo our captainYour mate Armo went alright tonight, if he isn't the next Saints captain I will start a riot.
Your mate Armo went alright tonight, if he isn't the next Saints captain I will start a riot.
At least we got ONE of them this time! Have a good day in Berlin mate, I'm in Amsterdam with wife and boy asleep. Luckily, or I couldn't have followed the last 3 quarters!
So have i. Overseas till next week. I saw someof bigfooty comments on the match so caught upI've missed 2 games this year
- saints vs gc
- saints vs dogs
Errrrrrrrrrr