Review vs Bulldogs (5th best comeback by margin for any club, and equal best for StK)

JACK ****ING BILLINGS. This is the exact reason why Rahul, myself and a few others were always extremely confident of his X-Factor, he'd done it throughout juniors and at Scotch. What a star in the making.

Haha went with a Doggies supporting friend, she was guttered. Great effort boys!

What about the 'dog' that pushed Monty away?

That was the Doggies doctor too. The flog that allowed the player to go out on a busted ligament and completely destroy it. Monty was showing respect, something I don't have for that doctor.

Wonderful team effort esp in that explosive second half. Stunning games by Armitage & Billings, also like McKenzie a lot. Not sure why folks keep calling for Schneider to be tipped out :eek: Yes first half WB applied a lot of pressure - but also free kicks 2 - 10 their way helped.

Totally love beating the WB media darlings. As long as I've followed footy, their supporters spend the whole game booing and screaming for frees.

Obviosuly didn't see any of the game but comparing Bont and BIllings is like comparing Judd and Hodge. Just silly. Bont was ready made last year for AFL, Billings was a skinny kid, still is, but will develop into a star.

Both clubs should be happy

At least we got ONE of them this time! Have a good day in Berlin mate, I'm in Amsterdam with wife and boy asleep. Luckily, or I couldn't have followed the last 3 quarters!

Congrats all, great win. Haven't seen a lot of Billings but what I have is all class, absolute star! Enjoy the week, and all the best for the season :)
Thought Stringer was gonna tear us a new one there for a while.
Youve got a good one in him as well:thumbsu:

Review vs Bulldogs (5th best comeback by margin for any club, and equal best for StK)