- Oct 14, 2006
- AFL Club
- Hawthorn
Where does the penis pic fit into those 3?
The one I got from Reep.
AFLW 2024 - Round 10 - Chat, game threads, injury lists, team lineups and more.
Where does the penis pic fit into those 3?
Some of them I would be thinking wtf but then from what I have seen in the past from you, you don't take the mod's jokes too well.My 3 infractions were for the following.
1) Spelling SonofReep incorrectly
2) For telling Rustyhawk to stop picking on me.
3) For knocking PowerKat back for dinner.
Some of them I would be thinking wtf but then from what I have seen in the past from you, you don't take the mod's jokes too well.
I have been put on global ignore for most of the time I have been posting on here. I still would post my stuff but it was without the prying eyes of those who wanted to be immature and pick on me all the time.
One of my infractions was from Chief with that post in this thread and you will get a red card......
Another of my infractions was for trolling on the geelong board. Trust me I didn't troll. All I did was give out some home truths.
I did open my mouth about a tribunal hearing which I knew I was wrong and shouldn't of made any comment.
Nah we're not.... It's just that we have the same opinions. Great minds think a like.......rofl ... i don't trust you or Rustyhawk. I reckon the two of you are in cahoots with each other ...
My 3 infractions were for the following.
1) Spelling SonofReep incorrectly
2) For telling Rustyhawk to stop picking on me.
3) For knocking PowerKat back for dinner.
It's all an urban myth. I have only lost 7 demerit points and that was ancient history.
you have to prove yourself first.**** these other dieseased, pus belching *****, I'm a shoe in for mod.
Make it happen Bigfooty Gods.
Rory from Port Power would be another good one.
Drummond as well.
King Elvis ...
lol ... I love SA's.
Speaking of SA's, I like dyertribe for mod
I already have... ask your mum about it
... Bigfooty is bipolar and schizo enough without that w***er holding the keys to the city.
Anthony is too much of a spammer. Needs to cut down.
So are you the boy to do it?
I didn't apply mate.
Thanks for your opinion then....junior
Beside the fact that this is not my account, and if it was I would have seeked a name change;
You were shutdown, so you choose to target something as trivial as that?
Hardly shutdown your opinion is valued here.
psst You do realise that sock puppet accounts are not allowed on Big Footy.
Your only response was to focus on a spelling error.
If we wanted to get technical; where is your '?' at the end of your last comment?
I am not misleading online identities; as I am open to the fact that I am 'borrowing' his account for a short period of time.
All the best in your ambitions Anthony, but in my valued opinion you are not the man for the job.