That would be rich considering the whole competition’s nepotistic natureIf the mate's WAFL gig is specifically at Peel, Freo ain't never beating the nepotism allegations.
so 42 points of our total score
hi do you have text for that? who is that friend? any player?If the mate's WAFL gig is specifically at Peel, Freo ain't never beating the nepotism allegations.
Guy he played footy with in school.hi do you have text for that? who is that friend? any player?
His mate’s name is Kysaiahhi do you have text for that? who is that friend? any player?
Walls truely playing 52D galactic chess getting 3 stable ponies to lock down Reid's stable pony.His mate’s name is Kysaiah
hi do you have text for that? who is that friend? any player?
He looks a bit like John Cleese when you zoom in
Too shortHe looks a bit like John Cleese when you zoom in
The fact that he even attempted that in his first game and against a seasoned opponent tells me everything I need to know about him. absolute Chad. very astute pick, especially (and regrettably) since Raz isn't the player we were hoping for.Sent a message to my mum after the step set shot and the spin out of traffic going forward side, 'we've got something here'
Then he goes hot and kicks three more(could have been 5 tbh). Lecras comparison is apt I reckon.
That ability to go on a run isn't to be underestimated, was sharp with received hands on a few other occasions too
Who was standing the mark on that first goal?
Thought it was Gryan?Mullen, IIRC.
Yes it was Gryan MiersThought it was Gryan?
The first group were -78 points formidable on the weekend.The fact that he even attempted that in his first game and against a seasoned opponent tells me everything I need to know about him. absolute Chad. very astute pick, especially (and regrettably) since Raz isn't the player we were hoping for.
Serong/Brayshaw/MJ/Reid with bursts from Shai, Noddy and Simpson will be a formidable group in the middle.
so 42 points of our total score
Ok.... still goodIt's not goal involvements, just total scores. He had no goal assists, so no direct passes leading to goals, but three other possessions outside of his goals lead to scores, goals and behinds.
So it's between 27 points and 42 points impact.