West Coast trolls go into hiding and show they have as much heart as their team

Irrelevant to the thread but this pic just makes me laugh...

hungry-jacks.jpg

And speaking of "Dog Shit" how is it down at Skilled Stadium? This thread is about WC Trolls so take your leave like a good little moggy.

Skilled Stadium has the best surface in the AFL.

Also reaps us in more cash with a crowd of 20,000+ than your stadium does with 40,000+ :D:thumbsu:

Ohh...plus we haven't lost there for like 20 games.

So yeah. "How is it.."

Pretty ****ing good actually. :)

Skilled Stadium has the best surface in the AFL.

Also reaps us in more cash with a crowd of 20,000+ than your stadium does with 40,000+ :D:thumbsu:

Ohh...plus we haven't lost there for like 20 games.

So yeah. "How is it.."

Pretty ****ing good actually. :)

Yep agreed, only issue with the place is its location.

shit it was a tough day for me took 9 clients to the lunch ( sammy newman guest speaker ) ate drank watched the game, surrounded by ugly ugly docker supporters 4 off my clients were docker supporters boy did i cop it !! then took them to the vic and drowned my sorrows, but the upside was i went home with one off them who helped me forget :D

so i am ready for your abuse bring it on:thumbsu:

And speaking of "Dog Shit" how is it down at Skilled Stadium? This thread is about WC Trolls so take your leave like a good little moggy.

This pretty well sums up the atypical Freo Flog, trying to denigrate one of the all time great teams of the AFL/VFL. Upstarts with chips so large on their shoulders they stoop lower than dog shit.

Couple that with the poor cousin down the road and a "Red Headed Stepson" and you get the picture.

g_1132612163.jpg

Couple that with the poor cousin down the road and a "Red Headed Stepson" and you get the picture.

g_1132612163.jpg

The tide is slowly starting to turn my friend. Years of arrogance and accepting that you only have to turn up to be successful will get you this.

You might think that we're the poor cousin down the road, but really you lot are becoming more and more like a drunk pervert uncle who only wants to talk about how cool he was back in the day.

Freo remind me of a drunk bum on centrelink payments who sits around for 2 weeks doing shit all cause he's hopeless and a bum then for one day out of that fortnight he is king of the world cause his dole check arrives.
he then goes down the pub blows all his money before he could con the bar lady to give him a good time, after all everyone else has had a go at her..
Oh well have to wait another 2 weeks too have another go at her..

This pretty well sums up the atypical Freo Flog, trying to denigrate one of the all time great teams of the AFL/VFL.

Oh spEKTre spEKTre spEKTre, you pile of horse manure, my distaste for you and your lot has never been in question but as for the Kittens once upon a time I had a real liking for them. Then came the premierships and wham, supporters who read the WC hand book of being the biggest tool supporters in the game. Lions supporters during their peak never performed like w***ers that WC and Geelong supporters have. You sir can take leap of a cliff, join your team and take PoidaCat with you. That's how relevant you are in season 2010.

Great showing by the Anchors against a top 4 team last week. :eek: :eek:

Yeah, but that doesn't matter 'cos they managed to beat the bottom team a week later ;)

Like I said - it won't last,

Yeah you thrashed us dum arse but you still couldn't beat a top 4 team, you all fell apart at the seams and turned to flipping shit - don't win finals like that mate.

Have a heart. Its their first wooden spoon. But i have to say its a well deserved spoon. Oh i am smiling right now because they have a spoon.

Got to laugh when the highlight of Freos history is West Coast winning the spoon...

Sums up this irrelevant club perfectly

You might think that we're the poor cousin down the road, but really you lot are becoming more and more like a drunk pervert uncle who only wants to talk about how cool he was back in the day.
Got it in one.

The deflection and desperation of west coast flogs in this thread is really quite sad.

It's time they stopped living in denial and realise that their team is a bucket of shit and their coaches and selectors are even worse.

From top 8 side at the start of the year to the worst team in the comp by the end of it. Time to stop digging deep west coast, you can't go any deeper.

[youtube]zKkRYZXQW88[/youtube]

Personally I can't wait for the finals to come around, I will take great pleasure in making 100x Bay13 post's on how everyone knew Freo would bow out in straight sets and that they don't belong in the top 8 of the AFL any year.

It will be Karma x1000 when the grubby little upstarts from inbred-ville get their comeuppance.

Oxygen thiefs the lot of em!

West Coast trolls go into hiding and show they have as much heart as their team