West Horsham Shitfight 2015

Don't ******* encourage them !!!!!!!!!!!!!
We need the mods to dump every West Horsham thread in here to stop them clogging up the bay

My intentions entirely
We need the mods to dump every West Horsham thread in here to stop them clogging up the bay

There's no place like home :)

Won't happen. People have been asking for it for a long ass time.

Adelaide v Port Adelaide 2015 Shitfight- a dedicated thread. Normal BF rules apply.

Go for it Chardonnay sippers & Bogans!
Hawfs, a club that are heavily reliant on poker machine revenue and the state of Tassie to prop them up. Will be too old, too fat and too slow in 2015.. :p

I think the Crows will finish above the Port Power Puffers on the ladder in 2015.

The Puffers are 2 injuries away from a big slide.

Go to it lads.
Robert-DeNiro-Laughing-Awards-Ceremony.gif

With your ageing list you're gonna need all the help you can.
View attachment 110177
Yep that maggot almost single handedly tried to get the Port Power Puffers over the line.

Alas as usual the Mighty Back2Back Premiers withstood it all and saved their energy for the Big Dance the following week.

The Port Power Puffers are too stupid to realise the Hawks put the cue in the rack.

Even in a shitfight thread all the Puffers can talk about is the Mighty Hawks.

Is it because of the 165?

Hey Shawt, have you noticed a massive thinning out of the Handbagger ranks?

Almost as massive as the COLA exodus.

Their presence or their hair?

The same old tired flogs are here, but the xXDynasty4CatsXx newbies aren't appearing anymore :(

West Horsham Shitfight 2015