West Horsham Shitfight 2015

I think the Crows will finish above the Port Power Puffers on the ladder in 2015.

The Puffers are 2 injuries away from a big slide.

Go to it lads.

What's that wafting in on the breeze????????

A challenge

So TazHawk15 will take me on with a X-Lotto bet

I'm betting Port to finish higher than Adelaide at the end of the minor round

TazHawk15 is betting Adelaide finishes higher than Port at the end of the minor round

Bet ... :thumbsu:

What the OP (and several others) don't realise is that without the literary brilliance that is a shitfight thread, the Bay would be reduced to mere subsistence levels. The fact that so many Bay flogs post in them just reinforces the interest they generate and their importance to the very existence of the Bay.

Bow down to us flogs!

The shitfights are the lifeblood of the Bay!!

What the OP (and several others) don't realise is that without the literary brilliance that is a shitfight thread, the Bay would be reduced to mere subsistence levels. The fact that so many Bay flogs post in them just reinforces the interest they generate and their importance to the very existence of the Bay.

Bow down to us flogs!

Most commentators of all ilks have some time ago declared that there is now no greater football rivalry than Port vs Crows
The days of Colluwobbles vs Carltank attracting much attention are long gone
This is also reflected in the atmosphere at our Showdowns including off field where the whole town degenerates in to brother vs brother work mate vs work mate etc etc
I also agree that the bay would be deadset boring without this great Australisn rivalry

Bow down to us flogs!

Well it must be said the the "Casual Chat" thread has carried the offseason.

See..They love it/us and can't stay away
Shhh, I'm trying to unlock Secret Characters. Currently trying to unlock TazHawk. Apparently, any button you press, he just does the same move.

Sooooooooooooooooooooooo much jelly in here.:thumbsu:

I think the Crows will finish above the Port Power Puffers on the ladder in 2015.

Go to it lads.

:$
Unless the crowbots are taking peds, then that ain't going to happen Taz.

Hawfs, a club that are heavily reliant on poker machine revenue and the state of Tassie to prop them up. Will be too old, too fat and too slow in 2015.. :p

back to back to back....that's they way we like it! Me..only with Hodgey.:hearts:

Me Hodgey and my two dogs Luke and Hodge and our three children are going to so happy together. :rainbow::hearts:

**** I hate Hawthorn

:hearts::hearts::hearts:
It's okay bebe, maybe this will be your year....:$:rainbow:

I think he got vanquished last night
Bigfooty have vanquished him 15 times now but he keeps coming back for more? Either he is a masochist or he'll never leave everyone alone!

Go to it lads.
From my limited time here I have already noticed you are the worst poster in this place :$

The Paer will finish in the four while the lowly Kamries will be lingering at the bottom with the minnow franchises.

Thats it.............................. let it out.

Is it because of the Prelim or because of the 165?

That's it! I've had it up to here with your angry tone TazHawk. :mad::thumbsdown: What is your damn problem!!!!

I tried with you...damn well tried with you I say! :thumbsdown:I am messaging all my Hawthorn friends to put you on the ignore list.

You are NOT a Hawthorn supporter. You would do well at Port, or Adelaide...cos' you bitch and are so damn angry.

No more friend making with you! I only friend nice people...that's why I want Hodgeys babies..he is such a nice guy. :hearts::hearts::rainbow:

Yes I agree. we all need a good bitch or two as we grow older:rolleyes:

We made you our bitch in the PF last year...will continue with that this year when it counts...peds or no peds. :thumbsu::hearts:

We rely on talent to get us the flags.:thumbsu:

West Horsham Shitfight 2015