agius to kyneton as well as spooner
so is this 100% true then and any news on what Jenkins is doing next year then
AFLW 2024 - Round 10 - Chat, game threads, injury lists, team lineups and more.
agius to kyneton as well as spooner
Pekes - yes both very good hard midfielders who kick goals also[/quote]Would they be brothers from Greenvale surname I have forgotten, but apparently they can play. (Keep hearing a of a few names leaving though)
Albion - Looking to celebrate 50 years with a cup next to it's name
Pekes - yes both very good hard midfielders who kick goals also
Think someone is pulling your leg there mate or maybe your just trying to stir the pot. Not a chance of that happening........
Recruits or mercenaries?? surly their best footy is behind them and if only playing for the money will they really add value on that one day in september?
Whilst they kick goals in the home and away season they haven't fired when it counts in greenvales quest for a premiership over the past couple of seasons.
heard a big rumour that the beast beaza is leaving the mighty warriors, just wanting to to no if it is true and where the sloth is going, went and watch a game this year and saw the sloth running around with my own 2 eyes and it was great, it was like a blind kid trying to play connect four, is good to see him run where the ball aint. who the hell would pay the sloth money to play at there footy club, the only thing he will bring is revenue to the canteen, the pie sales will go up in the coming months. just one more question is the club your going to play for are they going to supply a horse float for the ride up? good luck sloth you will need it.
heard a big rumour that the beast beaza is leaving the mighty warriors, just wanting to to no if it is true and where the sloth is going, went and watch a game this year and saw the sloth running around with my own 2 eyes and it was great, it was like a blind kid trying to play connect four, is good to see him run where the ball aint. who the hell would pay the sloth money to play at there footy club, the only thing he will bring is revenue to the canteen, the pie sales will go up in the coming months. just one more question is the club your going to play for are they going to supply a horse float for the ride up? good luck sloth you will need it.[/QUOTE/]
Must have struggled the big boy winning Hoppers b&f and winning it with a little bit of a margin... I agree he is a big sloth but a big sloth I will be happy running around with next year!!
P.S I suggest some extra schooling may be required for you, your grammar is terrible! I will word C.Beaz up to donate some of his match payments to help with the cause.
Shhh WS33, don't let the cat out that you are training on Wests ground. The council would never allow that. Everyone else has to find alternate training venues due to cricket and the like. Hang on, what am i saying, West would not need permission, it would be just like foxtel and the liquor license.West Footscray are training Mondays and Wednesdays 6pm at wests ground i was there last night about 25 local kids just no expireance there plenty of fit kids the feeling there was pretty good few were telling best 1st night since premiership years i was expecting 10 players max if u r experianced and want to offer some of your talents to these kids get to west it would be most welcomed i reckon there was no Bones nor Lucas McGhie whats happened to Chickie
Must've picked a bad game. He had the ball on a string at most of the Hoppers games I saw.went and watch a game this year and saw the sloth running around with my own 2 eyes and it was great, it was like a blind kid trying to play connect four, is good to see him run where the ball aint.
heard a big rumour that the beast beaza is leaving the mighty warriors, just wanting to to no if it is true and where the sloth is going, went and watch a game this year and saw the sloth running around with my own 2 eyes and it was great, it was like a blind kid trying to play connect four, is good to see him run where the ball aint. who the hell would pay the sloth money to play at there footy club, the only thing he will bring is revenue to the canteen, the pie sales will go up in the coming months. just one more question is the club your going to play for are they going to supply a horse float for the ride up? good luck sloth you will need it.[/QUOTE/]
Must have struggled the big boy winning Hoppers b&f and winning it with a little bit of a margin... I agree he is a big sloth but a big sloth I will be happy running around with next year!!
P.S I suggest some extra schooling may be required for you, your grammar is terrible! I will word C.Beaz up to donate some of his match payments to help with the cause.
sorry mate didnt no it was a spelling bee and good to see you replied sloth, must be back from lunch.
Dont think this is the case. Unless he is lying to me then he will be at Melton South next year.
No point going to Melton South their broke.
Dont shoot the messenger mate. he may find it a little hard to leave Hoppers from what I heard after I posted this.
Been told his already signed at Melton South and training there
what is Doug Thomas like as a playerThat may be the case but as Beazer said bud, he may find it hard to leave (or get a clearence so to speak). There maybe the year after year contract debate about to come on again from what i hear. I also believe that hoppers learnt their lesson last season with the K. Murphy debacle and don't think Kanga will go into another Appeal hearing underprepared.
what is Doug Thomas like as a player
so a huge lost if he is leaveingall absolute guns at hoppers buddy
so a huge lost if he is leaveing