Western Region Football League team (Part 1)

Re: Western Region Football League team

speculator said:
Does that mean that Mcguane is playing for the colts now? I am also spewin that we ( hoppers ) missed out on Aaron James, he would have been grouse for us. What do you reckon Raza/sunline?

James wouldn't waste his time playing with you laggers at Coppers crossing because if he did play up some-one would be on the phone straight away giving him up ,just ask Beza how much you blokes stick to-gether and what loyal mates you are down there.

Why don't you save a few bucks and reward one of your loyal juniors ,has any-one on the commitee there ever wondered why so many leave once they reach open age footy.:cool:

speculator said:
Does that mean that Mcguane is playing for the colts now? I am also spewin that we ( hoppers ) missed out on Aaron James, he would have been grouse for us. What do you reckon Raza/sunline?

Well boys there has been a few things going on this week james out at albion and at the colts we have got saul caddy,which from our club point of view is a big signing comes with a big reputation but that means nothing we just hope he can make a contribution week in week out and we'll be more than happy.
Now im back with the this weeks tips
ALBION vs altona i would have tipped altona had james played but think albion will play more team footy and take the points
HOPPERS vs st albans hoppers will be to strong to the improving saints
SPOTSWOOD vs sunshine this will be alot closer than last time but spoty just
YARRA vs seddon yarr easy
COLTS vs parks it will be a tough game with probably less than a few kicks in it, and with the colts missing massis and jacobs and parks with out savalas,i think we will get on top in the ruck, and hopefully debruyn keeps davis quiet and clarke to bag another 5 or 6
Good luck to you and your team and may you stay injury free

GO COLTS!!!!!

bloods05 said:
James wouldn't waste his time playing with you laggers at Coppers crossing because if he did play up some-one would be on the phone straight away giving him up ,just ask Beza how much you blokes stick to-gether and what loyal mates you are down there.

Why don't you save a few bucks and reward one of your loyal juniors ,has any-one on the commitee there ever wondered why so many leave once they reach open age footy.:cool:

blah,blah,blah,blah,blah

beaza this year has played at two other footy clubs and spends more time at hogans rd than where he plays, dont think he has to many issues WRONG

grab a hold of our senior list and investigate, not rewarding juniours.

boom boom wrong again..................

speculator said:

wake up speculator

is it hx or colts that continue to recruit players in and not reward juniors, looking awefully hypocritical :p

clicketyclix said:
is it hx or colts that continue to recruit players in and not reward juniors, looking awefully hypocritical :p

the majority of colts players are local/junior products of the club, the latest recruit is a friend of a friend which worked out well for the club
colts dont chase high profile players they demand too much coin and end up costing the club in the long run

clicketyclix said:
blah,blah,blah,blah,blah

beaza this year has played at two other footy clubs and spends more time at hogans rd than where he plays, dont think he has to many issues WRONG

grab a hold of our senior list and investigate, not rewarding juniours.

boom boom wrong again..................

Then why did five or so players want out of their last year when he was given the flick but they were refused and told they would be cleared next year and where did most of them go. Werribee Centrals ????

Well i must have been right about you all being lagging copper dogs because you never came back about that statement. ah ah:cool:

being a strong colts supporter i just wanted to know if someone can tell me how they are going to cover the losses of jacobs and massis in the midfield against a strong parkside midfield and also if clarke gets shut down 'which is unlikely' where else will the goals come from as the colts arnt a huge scoring team and very dependent on the number 7 kicking nearly 50% of their scores.

merlin said:
being a strong colts supporter i just wanted to know if someone can tell me how they are going to cover the losses of jacobs and massis in the midfield against a strong parkside midfield and also if clarke gets shut down 'which is unlikely' where else will the goals come from as the colts arnt a huge scoring team and very dependent on the number 7 kicking nearly 50% of their scores.[/QUOT
Mate ur kidding aren't you,there are alot of multiple options for us to get enough goals to kick a winning score,i.e winters,mcnulty,brannan,twomey cooper,bellingham and perkins also burns and cox.Maybe clarke has had a good year but in the past couple the colts have got to two gf's with clarke kicking only sixty for the home and away season in both years,so to suggest clarke kicks 50% of colts goals shows you are not a colts man.

ROCK07 said:
merlin said:
being a strong colts supporter i just wanted to know if someone can tell me how they are going to cover the losses of jacobs and massis in the midfield against a strong parkside midfield and also if clarke gets shut down 'which is unlikely' where else will the goals come from as the colts arnt a huge scoring team and very dependent on the number 7 kicking nearly 50% of their scores.[/QUOT
Mate ur kidding aren't you,there are alot of multiple options for us to get enough goals to kick a winning score,i.e winters,mcnulty,brannan,twomey cooper,bellingham and perkins also burns and cox.Maybe clarke has had a good year but in the past couple the colts have got to two gf's with clarke kicking only sixty for the home and away season in both years,so to suggest clarke kicks 50% of colts goals shows you are not a colts man.
Thats coz clarkeys a superstar mate

Merlin said:
being a strong colts supporter i just wanted to know if someone can tell me how they are going to cover the losses of Jacobs and massis in the midfield against a strong parkside midfield and also if Clarke gets shut down 'which is unlikely' where else will the goals come from as the colts are a huge scoring team and very dependent on the number 7 kicking nearly 50% of their scores.

If as you say you are a colts man you would know the answers to your questions. Both blokes will be missed I'm sure and whilst Clarkey is having a good year they are hardly one dimensional. Their reserves and under 18's are also having a good year , so whilst there are some holes to fill there is the depth to cover them. Also think their new recruit will be quite handy. I think their problem might be who to leave out rather than who they have in. I dont think they would mind me saying but my mail is they have seven out from last years premiership side but will be a better side tomorrow than they were in that game.

bloods05 said:

just wont go away that Hoppers loyalty shown to Beza and the rest of the aura that goes with the GREAT HOPPERS any thoughts speculator

clicketyclick said:
wake up speculator

Sorry clixy, early start with the soccer,lost my train of thought, they probably couldn't afford him......could they??

See you tomorrow, its your shout by the way:D

bloods05 said:
Then why did five or so players want out of their last year when he was given the flick but they were refused and told they would be cleared next year and where did most of them go. Werribee Centrals ????

Well i must have been right about you all being lagging copper dogs because you never came back about that statement. ah ah:cool:
Ohh they are some nasty allegations please Mr Clix tell me they arent true.
Mr Clix who is this Speculator he is embarassing your club bar him

WRFLfan said:
Mr Clix who is this Speculator he is embarassing your club bar him
Albion will make the finals without James, they will use Blake and number 26 with better results and with dippy Chris Donaldson(Crazy)

WRFLfan said:
just wont go away that Hoppers loyalty shown to Beza and the rest of the aura that goes with the GREAT HOPPERS any thoughts speculator

We are a great club here at Hoppers but I have to agree with you a little fan man. Our numbers in the juniors are so great that we will always lose some players in the change over. Depending on who the coach is we have sucombed to playing favorites at times.This year we have lost a few more local blokes than in past years. But we have recruited sunline11 and he is grouse.Pooh Beasley is a hoppers boy through and through, he has just run out of drinking partners,cause he has a problem when drunk.

speculator said:
We are a great club here at Hoppers but I have to agree with you a little fan man. Our numbers in the juniors are so great that we will always lose some players in the change over. Depending on who the coach is we have sucombed to playing favorites at times.This year we have lost a few more local blokes than in past years. But we have recruited sunline11 and he is grouse.Pooh Beasley is a hoppers boy through and through, he has just run out of drinking partners,cause he has a problem when drunk.
Read what l responed to, it was about the walk out the was stopped l thought it was a happy Hogans Rd that took familys money with there pokies.........youd rather have no money at your club than that money

WRFLfan said:
Mr Clix who is this Speculator he is embarrassing your club bar him

Cant give away my identity fan man cause when I was a junior at hoppers I got caught pinching stuff out of the seniors guys bags during a game.I was forced into early retirement and had to leave for a couple of years. But I have been back now for a few years and have a clean slate to date

My favorite players are phippsy and cars and I have a photo of Raza in my wallet Dont think much of clix though seems to want to cover up the truth a bit.

WRFLfan said:
Read what l responed to, it was about the walk out the was stopped l thought it was a happy Hogans Rd that took familys money with there pokies.........youd rather have no money at your club than that money

You have confused me now, so I am going to bed, sweet dreams little man.

speculator said:
You have confused me now, so I am going to bed, sweet dreams little man.
Any chance of sleeping with the light off???????????????????????????

ROCK07 said:
d-mac3276 said:
D MAC I know im no superstar but im confident im better than YOU
Its actually a compliment mate no need to b snippy u gotta stop hanging with wrfl fan, as 4 u being confident being better than me well thats not hard bud i'm a hack just ask ya pal fan man he apparently knows everything about me

I just heard Altona vikings seniors won agaisnt Albion is it true

Dale222 said:
I just heard Altona vikings seniors won agaisnt Albion is it true
yes by 1 point and Colts got up over Parkside after being 40 points down at 3/4 time, Winters kicking a goal with 10 seconds to go...

Kozzis Dizzy said:
yes by 1 point and Colts got up over Parkside after being 40 points down at 3/4 time, Winters kicking a goal with 10 seconds to go...
Wow Did albion play **** or did altona play good