Western Region Football League team (Part 1)

Re: Western Region Football League team

Heard this through a reliable source that the next coach of Spotswood will be Luke Theodore from Williamstown. Reserves premiership player a number of times and also finished equal third in a senior best and fairest a few years back. Shane Keogh was in the running until a few of the big spotty players said they will leave if he coaches.

Hotspot said:
2 pionts the other way and it is ours so dont get excited hotdog well apart from the 1s weve already brought l dont know but well contunie to try 2 buy lots and lots more cause we dont care about what all you people think we are all best of friends the carson are leaving 2 better their footy so good luck 2 them and we will win in 07-08-09 sorry
dont be jeal of us just come join us frosty is on a mission has been given a large bank balance that would rivcal strathmores juegan will slot in to carsons role and theres a gun from the edfl and efl in talks love it

Hotspot, last time I checked they dont hand out premierships to teams that try to buy flags and get beat by 2 points, you actually have to have a score that is higher than the oppositions score.
Also any truth to the rumour that Frost is being "head hunted" by AFL clubs to be a specialist coach to teach players how to Mark under pressure.

Carson brothers leaving to better their football, someone from hoppers was sprucking that the Hoppers team of 2006 was the best team in the west in the past 25 years, how could you improve on playing in a team that good.

Port Melbourne Colts Premiers 2005-2006-2007-2008-2009-2010

Go Colts

Hotspot said:
come on another loyal port man are you another spectator or are you a loyal twos players its about winning at all cost if someone gets hurt along the way well thats park footy we need everyone going in the same dirction and if there not well jump off the train and go 2 a club like port or spotty

Well this is a first....someone from Hoppers with balls ( either that or a good s h i t stirrer ) Couple of pionts though supernuts, check the background of the poster before you sledge them and loosing by two pionts after being in front by 48 pionts in a grand final is pathetic in anyones language. See your club is looking to leave the the comp you say you will dominate for the next few years...wonder why?

Hotspot said:
come on another loyal port man are you another spectator or are you a loyal twos players its about winning at all cost if someone gets hurt along the way well thats park footy we need everyone going in the same dirction and if there not well jump off the train and go 2 a club like port or spotty
good to see at least one hoppers bloke get on big footy even if he is talking thew his a ss more then I can say about mhf,clickty clicks and sunline.oh that's right frost said no one is to get on big footy untill hoppers win the flag don't want to give colts any motervation.maybe frost should have been prackticeing chest marks insteed of worrying about big footy.:p

bronco27 said:
good to see at least one hoppers bloke get on big footy even if he is talking thew his a ss more then I can say about mhf,clickty clicks and sunline.oh that's right frost said no one is to get on big footy untill hoppers win the flag don't want to give colts any motervation.maybe frost should have been prackticeing chest marks insteed of worrying about big footy.:p

like your work bronco good to see you back:thumbsu:

what was it that rock used to say all the time at training, we need to do the basic things well

Mate being a past player of ur club its no wonder why every1 hates the club, they lose then cant even admit being beaten by beta side. Get ova it mate u lost!!! U can buy all success u want but when it comes 2 reunions those players will want $, just 2 turn up 2 that aswell, go with ur kids and c where wanting to win 4 rite reasons and not more match payments get u.

Hotspot said:
spoke 2 ex parkside playa yesterday and he said they handed out 25 leteres 2 players from the1s and 2s tellin em there not welcome back said they are doin a massive cleanout and aswell there is a fall out from the club making stanley coach again they offered it to savlas and he knocked it back due to work will be sad 2 see a great club go thru the transion its gunna have 2
lastly juegun 2 come 2 hoppers and trying 2 bring others with him lookout 07 the year of the warrior
Heard one of the Carson brothers was at the WRFL presentation and saying he was over the defeat 20 minutes after the siren, there lies your problem, your team doesn't hurt enough.
Also, spruiking that he'd already signed with another park football team in Geelong, how is that bettering your football? If you were to better your football you'd be going to A grade amatuers or VFL. You should be able to buy a few more players after charging all your "loyal" supporters $10 to come back to the club after the Grand Final. Colts charged zero and players drank for free - that's why we are a great club. All our supporters, players had a great night celebrating together, 2 ambulances and one fire truck later!

Hotspot said:
2 pionts the other way and it is ours so dont get excited hotdog well apart from the 1s weve already brought l dont know but well contunie to try 2 buy lots and lots more cause we dont care about what all you people think we are all best of friends the carson are leaving 2 better their footy so good luck 2 them and we will win in 07-08-09 sorry
dont be jeal of us just come join us frosty is on a mission has been given a large bank balance that would rivcal strathmores juegan will slot in to carsons role and theres a gun from the edfl and efl in talks love it

It might have only been two point's but what a great win it was after being 48 point's behind ,the part i enjoyed the most was watching a team of front runner's turn it up once again when the game was there to be won,just like the third quarter in last year's Preliminary final when once the pressure was applied the Worrier's fell apart.
HOW SWEET IT IS SUCKER.:cool:

Micka Morris said:
Did you enjoy the Grand Final George? I think I saw you loitering near the toilets under the stairs. Get back to the clubrooms at all?
Q1.I did, Q2.You did, and Q3.Yes but you wouldn't remember mate you were a bit tired and emotional! Even thought I was a chance for a while there:eek:

Hotspot said:
Hotty the only thing you got right in your last post is the number 2 We one 2 GF's PS: If chopsewie played 2's against your mob he'd kick 10 as a onballer!

take it easy hotdog man all im saying is win at all costs and i mean costs if we can take money off pokies and patrons and return it with flags 2 our csupporters then we will like im said frosty is angry and wants revenge so look out colts and chops ive seen you on other threads can you play or just a footy observer we are talking 2 barker from the hawks and looks like siging ya and rohan smith being frosty the great mans best mate lookout colts hope we stay in wrfl
hotdogvanmember said:
Hotty the only thing you got right in your last post is the number 2 We one 2 GF's PS: If chopsewie played 2's against your mob he'd kick 10 as a onballer!

Hotspot said:
take it easy hotdog man all im saying is win at all costs and i mean costs if we can take money off pokies and patrons and return it with flags 2 our csupporters then we will like im said frosty is angry and wants revenge so look out colts and chops ive seen you on other threads can you play or just a footy observer we are talking 2 barker from the hawks and looks like siging ya and rohan smith being frosty the great mans best mate lookout colts hope we stay in wrfl

SOME FACTS.... BARKER AND SMITH WISHFULL THINKING
CHOPSEWIE = CADDY canny play !

there are a number of colts players looking elsewhere or are being chased by other clubs i wonder how many will stay or go
b julier- any club if they are smart
f webb-marby park
s caddy-heidleberg nth heidleberg vermont
l keely- sth melb districts
s macnaulty-keilor st albans aberfeldie
k cooper- greenvale northcote park
s massis- spottswood st kilda city
l taylor - altona glenorden
b jacobs - sunshine albion st kilda city
p de bruyen-st kilda city keilor
l schiller-powerhouse

willie beamen said:
there are a number of colts players looking elsewhere or are being chased by other clubs i wonder how many will stay or go
f webb-marby park
l schiller-powerhouse

WILLIE i thought you were a colts man seems like your starting romours and trouble for no reason,firstly why would anyone want to leave after the year that they had together and secondly most could have played at other clubs last year if they were chasing money,we will not loose any players to other clubs for money.

JULIA-he will definately be at colts
WEBB-yes they have offerd him alot but his job would be in jeopardy if he leaves the colts
CADDY-he will do pre season at pmfc and more than likely be at the colts
KEELY-made alot of improvement late in the season,no need to go backwards
MACANULTY-love the club,will not go anywhere
COOPER--[WB]part of his job to play at colts
MASIS-likely to be next captain,doubt he will leave
TAYLOR-if he plays on will only be at colts
JACOBS-HE IS PORTCOLTS
DEBRUYN-he is happy and when the club is run well off the field why woould he go anywhere
SCHILLER-he will also be at the club maybe with some added responsability.
SO PLEASE WILLIE DON'T UPSET THIS APPLE CART MANY HAVE TRIED AND THEY KEEP FAILING WE ALL WILL BE BACK TO GO FOR 3,THAT'S RIGHT THREE IN A ROW........GO COLTS

willie beamen said:
f webb-marby park
l schiller-powerhouse

Willy willy willy,carnt you read or are you just silly, whilst clubs may chase, mates stick together. Having said that I wouldn't be suprised if one of the above moved on. If any of the above clubs had something to offer dual premiership players maybe you could justify your comment. Turnover is likley with recruiting under way as we speak. Only blokes who will add value to the above will be considered however. There are also plenty of young blokes that will pressing hard for senior selection after pre-season.:thumbsu:

obe1 said:
Willy willy willy,carnt you read or are you just silly, whilst clubs may chase, mates stick together. Having said that I wouldn't be suprised if one of the above moved on. If any of the above clubs had something to offer dual premiership players maybe you could justify your comment. Turnover is likley with recruiting under way as we speak. Only blokes who will add value to the above will be considered however. There are also plenty of young blokes that will pressing hard for senior selection after pre-season.:thumbsu:

obe1 and rock you have taken what i said out of context im just stating what most people already know as with all premiership sides thier players become more sought after. I did not once say that any of the above players will leave just that it will be intresting to see what happens and there are a few more that i didnt mention due to the fact that all of the players i mentioned were regular senior players. Now with footy in its silly season with player movements going on eveywhere i thought i would get the ball rolling.

willie beamen said:
No willie you said there are players looking elsewhere i would be very surprised if any of the colts players looked elsewhere,and if so what are they looking for the only any club can beat the colts at is offer more money and i think you will find it;s not what our boys are after we won't three baby 3 in a row
REST UP WILLIE YOU TALK TO MUCH ****

ROCK07 said:
willie beamen said:
No willie you said there are players looking elsewhere i would be very surprised if any of the colts players looked elsewhere,and if so what are they looking for the only any club can beat the colts at is offer more money and i think you will find it;s not what our boys are after we won't three baby 3 in a row
REST UP WILLIE YOU TALK TO MUCH ****

Sorry, but you won't 3 in a row or you want 3 in a row? I would hope you want 3 in a row. If you won't 3 in a row whats the point of turning up?

it is silly now and rumours will be flying around all over the place soon but i would be very suprised if the colts lost many players, if anyone wanted to leave us they would have already as the last few years have been tough on the club financially, but the commitee that has come on board this year has erased all debts and every player were more than happy with the club this year, also we have a title to defend, again

baa77 said:
ROCK07 said:
Sorry, but you won't 3 in a row or you want 3 in a row? I would hope you want 3 in a row. If you won't 3 in a row whats the point of turning up?

i'm positive you knew what he meant, surely you could post something productive instead of correcting people's typing errors:thumbsdown:

willie beamen said:
f webb-marby park
l schiller-powerhouse
I've herd from the fishs mouth that altona has offer Taylor the coaching job if he can bring some good players with him.

bronco27 said:
I've herd from the fishs mouth that altona has offer Taylor the coaching job if he can bring some good players with him.

that would require taylor to be there every tuesday and thursday, i don't know if the battered old body of his could sustain such treatment especially after doing a pre-season, if he does one

baa77 said:
cold pies said:
Absolutely! Congratulations to Port Colts on winning the flag. Just goes to show that morons can have success! The biggest idiot of a coach i have ever seen(should have been rubbed out), Caddy would be the second biggest idiot, while there club supporters and players in general appear to be drug fu**ed *******s. I hope that is productive

BACK TO BACK champ, bag us all you like the runs are on the board obviously you don't handle criticism very well but you don't mind giving it out