Western Region Football League team (Part 1)

Re: Western Region Football League team

yeah punishing sides good one, we have played the two bottom sides....u seem to know more about our recrruits than they know bout themselves from the way ur talking, how bout u dont comment unless u know what ur talking bout!!

i have always got along with everyone at my club and they all get along with me, apart from beazer, but who cares he is a dill with a big ass. so not sure what ur on about with the full forward comment, i couldnt be happier having him there he is a good bloke and takes alot of the attenntion away from me im loving it.

and sorry if i have a bit of fun on the field, ppl may think im a blonk(whatever that is) but i dont care, remember we are only playing local footy and if u cant enjoy urself with ur mates u may as well not play... off the field, no comment, and unless ur one of my mates maybe u should do the same cause u wouldnt know.
hey big fella glenorden cnt call u are blonk i heard there were som there bagging you no names but i think you no who i mean the draft pick gun

You have to stop text messaging mate. These criptic replies are doing my eyes in. Crackers should be able to understand them though. The less they make sense, the better he is able to comprehend it.

you would think so, but guess what i cant not even close..... doin my eyes in too, is he implying the draft pick gun was bagging me, or the draft pick is a gun?????????? im confused, this guy must be from melton

tell u how bad i must of been goin, even strangy was bagging me..... they are terrible and i was only having some fun with them they give as good as they get

Yeah its a bit of fun. So takes me 10 games to warm up does it? Or are you implying that I will be better when the rain comes and nobody can run in lead boots? Havent seen you in front of me in too many runs big balls. Maybe you should stop pulling out of the extra running early because you think you will miss out on getting 2 feeds after training. As for me, all the dancing at CQ will keep me under 100kgs mate!

not saying that mate i just think u will be better second half of the year cause it seems to be taking u a bit of time to find ur niche in the side, i believe once ur settled on the half back flank u will start to dominate. just keep ur chin up champ, after spud sees u killing it in the twos u will be straight back on that flank. dont get me started bout
dancing at cq easily the best dancer in the joint iam.

not saying that mate i just think u will be better second half of the year cause it seems to be taking u a bit of time to find ur niche in the side, i believe once ur settled on the half back flank u will start to dominate. just keep ur chin up champ, after spud sees u killing it in the twos u will be straight back on that flank. dont get me started bout
dancing at cq easily the best dancer in the joint iam.

Thought I saw all u Spotty stiffs @ CQ two saturdays back!

tell u how bad i must of been goin, even strangy was bagging me..... they are terrible and i was only having some fun with them they give as good as they get
dumb dumb thats the draft pick from baseballers strangy in look a likes with you very much alike

mark and cameron can u tell how come you guys are allowed on big footy now after earlier the coach and some commitee members had a go at me for coming on here.
Is it because we have started so well and picked up so many recruits that we have already become to cocky and think we have it all sown up already,well you boys have to rethink,i mite not be involved any more but i want you guys to do well and it's about time we put the score on the board in the finals before we get to outspoken.
It just seems strange that no one has been on here at all then the club says no to anyone on here and now after a couple of wins you cant get enough of big footy soon you guys will be out doing the colts and sunshine,any way good luck and i really do hope you guys can bring home the bacon this year.

mark and cameron can u tell how come you guys are allowed on big footy now after earlier the coach and some commitee members had a go at me for coming on here.
Is it because we have started so well and picked up so many recruits that we have already become to cocky and think we have it all sown up already,well you boys have to rethink,i mite not be involved any more but i want you guys to do well and it's about time we put the score on the board in the finals before we get to outspoken.
It just seems strange that no one has been on here at all then the club says no to anyone on here and now after a couple of wins you cant get enough of big footy soon you guys will be out doing the colts and sunshine,any way good luck and i really do hope you guys can bring home the bacon this year.
the bacons already there isnt it ronald colbol35 said he is playing on the half back flank
nah sorry beazer only joking buddy your a premiership player love ya beazer wish you were still at hogans rd no one can handle there drink like beazer he could be drinking all nite and you wouldnt even know

i have never been outspoken about our chances definatley not cocky, i know we have plenty of work to do to even make finals, i think u pump us up to much mate, so just chill and we ill see how the year pans out..... i just found out bout big footy and i reckon its gold, i didnt come on cause we had a couple of wins

dumb dumb thats the draft pick from baseballers strangy in look a likes with you very much alike

ohh now i get it mate, me and strangy look a like u think, no way he is heaps better looking..... apparantly sam young has dominated both games in the twos at altona and he will be playing first against spotty cant wait

you better looking by a whisker go sammy put some beef on must be the cricket club getting to him???? and some one posted beas can drink ???? seen beas in action not in top ten at lavo may be hoppers tho?

Dont forget to watch Channel 31's Greatest Show. Essendon District Knows Football! Every Wednesday from 7.30 to 8.30pm. :thumbsu:

Simon Meiselbach - Anyone got any info on this bloke?? Was told he played at Hoppers and Albion. Any facts etc.

Hey big balls, I have never been told not to write on here so I will continue to do so and have a bit of fun. At no stage have we been cocky in regards to our chances this year, if anything we have played them down. I agree with what you say though. We have beaten nobody this year and achieved very little for 10 years so we have no reason to get on here spruiking.

Can you send me a private message and let me know who you are? It is driving me mad not knowing.

the bacons already there isnt it ronald colbol35 said he is playing on the half back flank
nah sorry beazer only joking buddy your a premiership player love ya beazer wish you were still at hogans rd no one can handle there drink like beazer he could be drinking all nite and you wouldnt even know

Id like to think Ive matured a bit since then and I had to.

ROCK'S TIPS RD3

glen v's SUNSHINE, The kangas will have to many winners over the ground and will win by 100pts
yarra V PARKS although a shadow of their former self will still have enough quality to hold out the newly merged side.
COLTS v altona we should be to strong 8 goals
HOPPERS v albion two evenly matched list but i think hoppers experience in the back half and albion's lack of unity will see the warriors triumph and hopefully albion don't fall apart this early in the season.
stalbans v SPOTTSWOOD,have heard wooley was sacked before last weeks game and know spooty have another recruit who turned up before last weeks game and went straight in the one's,so it looks as though they have got even stronger let the green machine roll on.
GOOD LUCK to all and may you all stay injury free.

ROCK'S TIPS RD3

glen v's SUNSHINE, The kangas will have to many winners over the ground and will win by 100pts
yarra V PARKS although a shadow of their former self will still have enough quality to hold out the newly merged side.
HOPPERS v albion two evenly matched list but i think hoppers experience in the back half and albion's lack of unity will see the warriors triumph and hopefully albion don't fall apart this early in the season.
stalbans v SPOTTSWOOD,have heard wooley was sacked before last weeks game and know spooty have another recruit who turned up before last weeks game and went straight in the one's,so it looks as though they have got even stronger let the green machine roll on.

i agree with your tips rock, i also think SPOTSWOOD or SPOTTY are going to have a good year:thumbsu:

just $hit stirring mate don't give me 400's tonight :thumbsdown:

ROCK'S TIPS RD3

Woolley certainly left the EDFL on less than ordinary terms last year, so wonder which league he will head off to now, maybe he should take up tennis.

Agree with your tips except don't be surprised if Yarra Seddon get over the top of Parkside

yeah have to agree rock with the tips, the only one that may change is Albion, they have some good players who havent shown much yet, if they step up could be a different result. but on last weeks game hoppers. be interesting too see how spotty go aganst a stroger side. should still win, but this wil show if they are gonna give the colts a run..:rolleyes:
Woolley certainly left the EDFL on less than ordinary terms last year, so wonder which league he will head off to now, maybe he should take up tennis.

Agree with your tips except don't be surprised if Yarra Seddon get over the top of Parkside

yeah have to agree rock with the tips, the only one that may change is Albion, they have some good players who havent shown much yet, if they step up could be a different result. but on last weeks game hoppers. be interesting too see how spotty go aganst a stroger side. should still win, but this wil show if they are gonna give the colts a run..:rolleyes:

The colts have got a quality side again,no doubt but we all know that means nothing if you don't perform on any given day,in 2004 we probably had our best side and in one game beat hopper by 10 goals 12 behinds and if we kicked straight it would have been a masacre,and some bloke tore beazer apart in 40mins, but hoppers won the grand final that year against us,my point being i know SPOTSWOOD will be a quality side they have picked up 7 very good players and they did beat us in a game last year but in the end it will all come down to how you perform in finals and i also think hoppers,st.albans and maybe even albion and sunshine will have a bit to say in september.

Dont start that again Clarkey. I thought you had stopped talking about yourself. You have already told everybody on BF. You killed me fair and square that day and I am willing to admit that but you havent told everybody how many goals you had kicked on me the previous 2 or 3 games I had played on you. Its irrelevant now anyway. All I know is that you got me out of playing full back so I should be thanking you. Thats a **** of a position.

For what its worth, it was a masacre. You beat us by 80 points but we got what we wanted a few months later.

Dont start that again Clarkey. I thought you had stopped talking about yourself. You have already told everybody on BF. You killed me fair and square that day and I am willing to admit that but you havent told everybody how many goals you had kicked on me the previous 2 or 3 games I had played on you. Its irrelevant now anyway. All I know is that you got me out of playing full back so I should be thanking you. Thats a c#nt of a position.

For what its worth, it was a masacre. You beat us by 80 points but we got what we wanted a few months later.

remember the day u played on me beazer....i tore u a new one, so maybe u should be thanking me for teaching u a bit about the game

Im spewing I never played on you dill. Would have been the easiest 30 touches I would ever get. Pottsy had the better of you at Hoppers and nothings changed since him going to Glenorden. You were about the only bloke that didnt beat his opponent last week. Dont tell me about your goals that sealed the game either. We were only about 160 up when you got those charity 1's. Great work nerd. See you at training.