Discussion What Footy Jumpers/Sports Uniforms Do You Own?

38 jumpers not included as they are framed on the poolroom wall

These photos are of the 2008 heritage, name round and cut off Jesse Hogan redback

I have 2 other redback clash jumpers on the way

136fb6b304e1fea70c48a3c0faf6cdb8.jpg
31ba5cb486fe91d37423acf8b52c3400.jpg
4a0b0ec932a87b9351313c70abf61a97.jpg

//uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20180205/c9f2d7467a26f84cbd26434030f5eaed.jpg
[IMG]//uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20180205/e65e239707624a0a365fa5b844b111f6.jpg
fa3e62289c126b15d5260b6cb83a80e6.jpg

Here are the 2 red backs that arrived today

1a52d41d81c2102254fb8cb15f78e225.jpg

If anyone’s got either of the Port Adelaide planet teals from 07 or 08 they’d consider selling please message me and tell me your price :)

North Guernsey number 78
Nick Dal Santo pre season - looks to be match worn - signed but no COA
It is tiny and possibly the lightest of the lot

image1.JPG
image1.JPG

Was lucky enough to get in first on this one, the bloke said he had a fair enquiries after mine (I'm looking at you fellow Eagles collectors:D) so pretty happy to get it at a good price. Appears to be match worn, few stains on the front, and from some pics that came with it, and some more I found online, looks like it might've been worn in the round 16 Derby of 99. That terrible, terrible day, that we finally lost to Freo :thumbsdown: Being from the 90s, I was all over it. Interesting how the puma logo inbetween the wings is sort of like a rubbery, heat transfer type thing, and not printed into the material.

IMG_0605.jpg IMG_0607.jpg

Was lucky enough to get in first on this one, the bloke said he had a fair enquiries after mine (I'm looking at you fellow Eagles collectors:D) so pretty happy to get it at a good price. Appears to be match worn, few stains on the front, and from some pics that came with it, and some more I found online, looks like it might've been worn in the round 16 Derby of 99. That terrible, terrible day, that we finally lost to Freo :thumbsdown: Being from the 90s, I was all over it. Interesting how the puma logo inbetween the wings is sort of like a rubbery, heat transfer type thing, and not printed into the material.

View attachment 461406 View attachment 461407

Even better that you found a navy 90s wings that:
A ) isn't covered in random signatures
B ) has front and back sigs from the actual player

Picked up this 1997 PI over the weekend off a facebook group. Closer inspection shows the outline of the 1996 Centenary logo with the AFL logo restitched over the top. Damian Gaspar wore this jumper during 1996/1997. Retails of the time did not have the white lining. A nice addition!

Attachments

• Gaspar 97 MW Front badge .jpg
    Gaspar 97 MW Front badge .jpg
    75.5 KB · Views: 111
  • Gaspar 97 MW Back badge.jpg
    Gaspar 97 MW Back badge.jpg
    99.7 KB · Views: 58
  • Gaspar 97 MW Back.jpg
    Gaspar 97 MW Back.jpg
    61.5 KB · Views: 54
  • Gaspar 97 MW Front.jpg
    Gaspar 97 MW Front.jpg
    88.9 KB · Views: 98
Sharing my collection for the first time, will hopefully be able to build on it throughout the year and keep you all posted

* Titled in order*

- 2009 Ralph Clarke PI Grand Final Guernsey #16
- 2008 Richmond Centenary Guernsey
- 2004 Richmond Heritage round Guernsey
- 2001 West Coast away Guernsey
- 1998 Trent Hoppner Carlton Pre Season Guernsey #42
- 2016 Zak Jones MW Grand Final Guernsey #10
- 150 year Tribute Match Big V Guernsey
- 150 year Tribute Match Dream Team Guernsey
- 2014 Mav Weller PI Pre Season Guernsey #44
- 2014 Kaiden Brand PI Hawthorn 88-89 Guernsey #42
- 2011 Ash McGrath PI QLD Spirit Guernsey #9
- 2013 Tom Logan ‘Prison Bar’ Guernsey #44
- 2011 Gold Coast away PI Sam Day Guernsey #39
- 2011 Gold Coast Clash PI Dion Prestia Guernsey #10
- 2014 Brisbane Bears PI Jonathan Freeman #34
- 2012 Hall Of Fame Guernsey
- 2013 Brisbane 3-Peat PI Ryan Harwood Guernsey #2
- 2008 St Kilda Clash Guernsey #41
- 2013 St Kilda NZ PI Sam Gilbert Guernsey #19
- 2013 Members Appreciation Taylor Hunt #19
- 2005 Brisbane Away Guernsey #45
- 1997 St Kilda Home Guernsey
- 2011 Collingwood Alternative PI Guernsey #48
- 2005 Candy Stripe Guernsey
- 2015 Bulldogs Nathan Hrovat PI Guernsey #24
- 2013 St Kilda 140th year Guernsey
- 2011 Gold Coast home Guernsey
- 2004 Hawthorn Heritage Round Guernsey

IMG_0173.JPG IMG_0176.JPG IMG_0177.JPG IMG_0178.JPG IMG_0179.JPG IMG_0180.JPG

Sharing my collection for the first time, will hopefully be able to build on it throughout the year and keep you all posted

* Titled in order*

- 2009 Ralph Clarke PI Grand Final Guernsey #16
- 2008 Richmond Centenary Guernsey
- 2004 Richmond Heritage round Guernsey
- 2001 West Coast away Guernsey
- 1998 Trent Hoppner Carlton Pre Season Guernsey #42
- 2016 Zak Jones MW Grand Final Guernsey #10
- 150 year Tribute Match Big V Guernsey
- 150 year Tribute Match Dream Team Guernsey
- 2014 Mav Weller PI Pre Season Guernsey #44
- 2014 Kaiden Brand PI Hawthorn 88-89 Guernsey #42
- 2011 Ash McGrath PI QLD Spirit Guernsey #9
- 2013 Tom Logan ‘Prison Bar’ Guernsey #44
- 2011 Gold Coast away PI Sam Day Guernsey #39
- 2011 Gold Coast Clash PI Dion Prestia Guernsey #10
- 2014 Brisbane Bears PI Jonathan Freeman #34
- 2012 Hall Of Fame Guernsey
- 2013 Brisbane 3-Peat PI Ryan Harwood Guernsey #2
- 2008 St Kilda Clash Guernsey #41
- 2013 St Kilda NZ PI Sam Gilbert Guernsey #19
- 2013 Members Appreciation Taylor Hunt #19
- 2005 Brisbane Away Guernsey #45
- 1997 St Kilda Home Guernsey
- 2011 Collingwood Alternative PI Guernsey #48
- 2005 Candy Stripe Guernsey
- 2015 Bulldogs Nathan Hrovat PI Guernsey #24
- 2013 St Kilda 140th year Guernsey
- 2011 Gold Coast home Guernsey
- 2004 Hawthorn Heritage Round Guernsey

View attachment 461729View attachment 461730View attachment 461731View attachment 461732View attachment 461733View attachment 461734

Feel free to sell me one of your Grand Final jumpers

Shot down to Busselton to catch the WCE lads at the local footy club for a meet & greet,
and flashed up some guernseys I had previously posted on here... much better!! :cool:
They LOVED the Bush Chook jumper, especially Jetts!! ;)

That Bushchook one is incredible, I reckon Uncle Bushchook would love to share a photo of that on his Facebook if you'd message it to him? I reckon he'd be eternally grateful ;)

Discussion What Footy Jumpers/Sports Uniforms Do You Own?