Was watching that, great get. After my two recent selling flops it was nice to see something Collingwood go for a bit of coin. $520 was the final price for anyone interested, which I think is about right for a premiership-winning PI. Awesome player too. Congrats and Go Pies
congrats mate on you score, as an Eagles fan, I'm not meant to like your mob very much , but I just gotta pay that
doneThat Bushchook one is incredible, I reckon Uncle Bushchook would love to share a photo of that on his Facebook if you'd message it to him? I reckon he'd be eternally grateful
Saw someone at the footy with an 04 wings heritage and he ruined it with a navy blue heatpress number :’(
View attachment 465110
Phot would be too large of a file use Snapchat to Dave image it works fine to resize the imageAnyone know why I can’t upload directly from my phone on tapatalk? Got a few oppy buys recently. One day I’d really like to get everything together but it’s spread over two cities and there’s a fair amount (over 30 shirts, just as many various tees, shorts, socks).
(Soccer strips this is. No one wants to see three old Freo jumpers. Then again I do have a green anchor...)
perhaps they could try a marsupial lion (Thylacoleo carnifex) in futureView attachment 472442 Also got this on the way... 2017 Matty Eagles indigenous guernsey love this design
Enjoy. I also have a Schache of the same guernsey.
We-Are-Venom
Never ending though still plenty I need!GOAT North collection. Got all the whales. Congrats.