What's happening in the Bendigo Football League

Best wishes to Charlie cluff head trainer at Gisborne bit crook at the minute and hopefully we will see him Kicking,Biteing and Scratching em soon.

Good numbers still on the track and some of the young blokes stepping up nicely.
Special mention to Fudge's younger brother (Craig David) and young (Where's my body gone)Dillon these boys plus plenty of others looking good.
Ollie is still mad and i still have vivid memories of him making Damien lock look like a scrared little pussycat at eaglehawk a few years back so all is good at the Gardiner Mad dog is happy we are all happy.

$10 is an insult boys

roofan then why has his clearence been rejected as of the 19th do you really know whats going on there or is it guess work like so many others on here

I would have no idea about the status of his clearance, other than I heard that K/Flat were planning on clearing him once he had spoken to the coach.

Best wishes to Charlie cluff head trainer at Gisborne bit crook at the minute and hopefully we will see him Kicking,Biteing and Scratching em soon.

Good numbers still on the track and some of the young blokes stepping up nicely.
Special mention to Fudge's younger brother (Craig David) and young (Where's my body gone)Dillon these boys plus plenty of others looking good.
Ollie is still mad and i still have vivid memories of him making Damien lock look like a scrared little pussycat at eaglehawk a few years back so all is good at the Gardiner Mad dog is happy we are all happy.

$10 is an insult boys
It's only a matter of time old mate only a matter of time.

I would have no idea about the status of his clearance, other than I heard that K/Flat were planning on clearing him once he had spoken to the coach.
didnt you state that the mail is correct about that he was cleared in all honesty i couldnt care less but lets get our facts right first before we say anything on this thread

$10 is an insult boys

Does Damien Lock still play?

Rombotis is coping some stick on the EDFL thread!!

Rombotis will be great for Kangaroo Flat. No doubt about it. A big case of sour grapes on the EDFL thread and there is alot more to the Roxburgh Park situation than you realise.

I dont know the full story so I am not going to comment on it just to say that as usual with bigfooty dont believe everything you read! :thumbsu:

$10 is an insult boys
Is Ollie Messoudi the toughest footballer in the Bendigo football league ? He get's my vote!!

messoudi is nothing but a bitting dog who will get what he deserves one day.
i've got mates that played agiainst him up north and reckon he was a mouthy squib.
if gissy people think messoudi is tuff it doe'snt say much for the rest of the team.

rick andrews was tuff, i've heard plenty about coburn's toughness at the footy but never seen him play myself.
bovalino was tuff and fearless at footy and don't forget filo in his hey day.
look out for squares assistant this year, mark adamson, they tell me he's a hardnut at the footy too.

one of gisbournes assests is the whole team is mentally tuff hence their recent success.

messoudi is nothing but a bitting dog who will get what he deserves one day.
i've got mates that played agiainst him up north and reckon he was a mouthy squib.
if gissy people think messoudi is tuff it doe'snt say much for the rest of the team.

rick andrews was tuff, i've heard plenty about coburn's toughness at the footy but never seen him play myself.
bovalino was tuff and fearless at footy and don't forget filo in his hey day.
look out for squares assistant this year, mark adamson, they tell me he's a hardnut at the footy too.

one of gisbournes assests is the whole team is mentally tuff hence their recent success.
Ablett,ablett,ablett i think you may have lost the plot old son . With comment's like these i would suggest you have never once seen Ollie play or met the bloke in person . I'm guessing your mate's have been towelled up a time or 2 by the great man !!!

how r eaglehawk looking this year fellas, is dexter filo still at the helm? have heard a whisper that they may be losing kain robbins back to home club hopetoun? can anyone confirm this scoop