AFLW 2024 - Round 10 - Chat, game threads, injury lists, team lineups and more.
Why? You won't be any closer to knowing the answer.
Oh my god.... I need a bex & a lie down.... that's brilliant
Oh my hadn't heard that one that's pure gold! Man he must have felt like shit at F/T
Strap in 4 wins to 10 wins to 13 wins.... I have a feeling 2010 is going to be friggin massive
You know we are coming!!! Strap in and enjoy the ride... if we were a stock the brokers would have a STRONG BUY ORDER
BOOM
In the queue at Centrelink making enquiries about an aged pension when I retire at age 67 in 2035.
Maybe.
Doesn't get much better, other than hearing the tale of Andy Maher celebrating by singing the Carlton team song early in the fourth
Whilst standing on the bar of a richmond hotel
Gotta admit, thats fairly golden
"Former Carlton skipper Chris Judd celebrates after watching the Blues win their first final since 2001. Due to dementia, Chris didn't realize that there was still a quarter of footy left. He slept through the final quarter meltdown as the Blues continued their long history of choking, a tradition that started in his second year as captain."
Minions and flogs of bay 13, the time is near , yes the time you have all been waiting for, the team that You know is coming, is about to arrive.
In less than a month the Carlton Football Club will return to the grand stage of finals football, what is most exciting, is when the blues play finals 'things happen', we are the most successful finals side of all time and just like 99, I feel it in my bones something special could be instore come September.
The question people will ask in years to come, will be, where were you the day the blues started the greatest comeback in modern sporting history?
I suggest you start organising now for the great day is nearly upon us.