Which club is Fremantle's biggest rival?

Fremantle's biggest rival?

Freo now have a massive supporter base.
Biggest ever for sure.
You can see it everywhere now, Docker caps are everywhere in the streets
I was at the zoo last week, and I saw more Dockers apparel than Eagles...I myself was rocking my 2015 Freo polo. The funny thing is that when you see another Dockers supporter, you generally get some sort of acknowledgement. I ran into a bunch of Irishmen who were all decked out in freo gear. We nodded and complimented each other.

All of my friends are Freo. It’s one of the ways I vet people. I’m too old to put up with the personality flaws that come with the bluenyellas. I don’t need that negative s**t in my life. 😂
I'm keeping my eagle supporting friends. I need someone to watch my back when my family send me to a nursing home to live

I reckon this thread should be renamed who is our biggest rival outside of West Coast.

As they will always be number 1.

Geelong is the probably the club we have had more history with then anyone really good, bad and fierce.

Played in some massive finals against Geelong including a final in Geelong.

Also had numerous last minute & after the siren finishes against them over the years.

Crowley vs Ablett & Stevie J
Ballantyne battles with Geelong.
Solomon ugly hit on Ling

Unfortunately we didn't get a sequel of Dangerfield v Fyfe in a Geelong-Freo clash that we saw in Adelaide I think in 2015.

All of my friends are Freo. It’s one of the ways I vet people. I’m too old to put up with the personality flaws that come with the bluenyellas. I don’t need that negative s**t in my life. 😂
I have several Eagle friends and some family are as well But mostly Dockers , Two are Freagles (which is worse).
I just don't talk footy with the Eagles ones . Which was very easy last year:)

I think over the next few years the Blues will be our biggest rivals.

We've had some cracking games against them when both of us were crap. Now we're both maturing and our lists near completion i can us playing each other in a number of finals.

Has there ever been any memorable and classic matches between the Dockers/Pies and the Dockers/Bulldogs?

Fremantle have never met either Collingwood or Western Bulldogs in a final and on top of that the Dockers/Pies and Dockers/Bulldogs fixtures tend to be amongst the more forgettable AFL fixtures.
What??? Freo has never met either Pies or Dogs in a final?? How about their last two finals they played in only last year? The Bulldog Freo match will go down in Freo folk lore as one of our best ever final wins and certainly most one of the most memorable and emotional matchs Ive been to. The crowd was absolutely ballistic.

I mean, if nothing else King Cold has proven himself right that the Freo Doggies game is forgettable... They're wrong, but pretty incredible nonetheless!

[I put on my well-worn tin foil hat and step up to the microphone]

ME: [lips right on mic] the AFL are Fremantle's biggest rival

[a shepherd's crook drags me off stage]

Haha - you need to check the date of posts mate - it was made well before those finals.

Been in Melbourne 14 years and expect I'll never live in WA again. Get more out of seeing them beat a few clubs here than West Coast.
Been in Melbourne since 2013 & my hatred for wc (appropriate initials as they are a toilet) was a top 5 reason for moving. I actually believe that supporting the chardonnays is a character flaw.

On SM-G960F using BigFooty.com mobile app

Which club is Fremantle's biggest rival?